Breadcrumb

Career and Technical Education Faculty

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/career-and-technical-education/fac-staff/lori-cochran/cochran-lori.jpg

Mrs. Lori Cochran

Assistant Professor
Career & Technical Education
Grin 235 A
cochran@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4887

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/career-and-technical-education/fac-staff/michelle-conrad/conrad-michelle.jpg

Dr. Michelle Conrad

Assistant Professor & Program Coordinator
CTE Graduate & CSPA Programs
Lov 4200 B
mconrad@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4332

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/career-and-technical-education/fac-staff/kelly-edmondson/edmondson-kelly.jpg

Ms. Kelly Edmondson

Assistant Professor
General Education
Lov 4246
edmondson@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8752

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/career-and-technical-education/fac-staff/michael-elliott/elliott-michael.jpg

Mr. Michael Elliott

Assistant Professor, Educational Studies & Training Program Coordinator
Engineering & Technology Teacher Education
Lovinger 4200 D
melliott@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4458

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/career-and-technical-education/fac-staff/krystle-gremaud/gremaud-krystle.jpg

Mrs. Krystle Gremaud

Assistant Professor & BSE in CTE Subject Areas Program Coordinator
Family Consumer Sciences Education 
Lov 4200 C
kgremaud@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4647

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/career-and-technical-education/fac-staff/michael-pantleo/pantleo-michael.jpg

Mr. Michael Pantleo

Assistant Professor
 
Lov 4200 A
mpantleo@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8627

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/career-and-technical-education/fac-staff/larae-watkins/watkins-larae.jpg

Dr. Larae Watkins

Assistant Professor
Career & Technical Education
Lovinger 4248
lwatkins@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8633

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/career-and-technical-education/fac-staff/shelly-sadler/sadler-shelly.jpg

Ms. Shelly Sadler

Instructor
General Education
Lov 4244
sadler@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8898

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram