Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

School of Professional Education and Leadership Faculty and Staff

School Leadership & Office Personnel

Career and Technical Education (CTE)

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/career-and-technical-education/fac-staff/lori-cochran/cochran-lori.jpg

Mrs. Lori Cochran

Assistant Professor
Occupational Education
Grin 235 A
cochran@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4887

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/career-and-technical-education/fac-staff/michelle-conrad/conrad-michelle.jpg

Dr. Michelle Conrad

Assistant Professor & Program Coordinator
CTE Graduate Education
Lov 4200 B
mconrad@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4332

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/career-and-technical-education/fac-staff/kelly-edmondson/edmondson-kelly.jpg

Ms. Kelly Edmondson

Assistant Professor
General Education
Lov 4246
edmondson@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8752

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/career-and-technical-education/fac-staff/michael-elliott/elliott-michael.jpg

Mr. Michael Elliott

Assistant Professor
Engineering & Technology Teacher Education
Lov 4200 D
melliott@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4458

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/career-and-technical-education/fac-staff/krystle-gremaud/gremaud-krystle.jpg

Mrs. Krystle Gremaud

Assistant Professor & BSE in CTE Subject Areas Program Coordinator
Family Consumer Sciences Education 
LovLov 4200 C
kgremaud@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4647

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/career-and-technical-education/fac-staff/shelly-sadler/sadler-shelly.jpg

Ms. Shelly Sadler

Instructor
General Education
Lov 4244
sadler@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8898

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/career-and-technical-education/fac-staff/larae-watkins/watkins-larae.jpg

Dr. Larae Watkins

Assistant Professor & Program Coordinator
TAC/CTAC and Occupational Education
Lov 4248
lwatkins@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8633

College Student Personnel Administration (CSPA)

read more
http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Dr. Robert Bowman

Associate Professor & Coordinator
 
Lov 4114
rbowman@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8628

Counselor Education (COUN)

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/counseling-education/fac-staff/nancy-forth/forth-nancy.jpg

Dr. Nancy Forth

Professor & Program Coordinator
 
Lov 1338
nforth@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8093

Education Leadership (EDAD)

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/education-leadership/fac-staff/enderle-mark.jpg

Dr. Mark Enderle

Assistant Professor
 
Lov 4105
enderle@ucmo.edu
(816) 863-2557

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/education-leadership/fac-staff/hutchinson-sandy.jpg

Dr. Sandy Hutchinson

Professor
Cooperative Doctorate
Lov 4108
hutchinson@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4720

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/education-leadership/fac-staff/martin-barbara.jpg

Dr. Barbara Martim

Professor
Cooperative Doctorate
Lov 4105
bmartin@ucmo.edu
(816) 830-3904

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/education-leadership/fac-staff/thomas-doug.jpg

Dr. Doug Thomas

Professor & Coordinator
 
Lov 4106
thomas@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8834

Educational Technology (INST)

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/educational-technology/fac-staff/shantia-kerr-sims/kerrsims-shantia.jpg

Dr. Shantia Kerr Sims

Associate Professor & Program Coordinator
 
Lov 4111
skerr@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4795

Educational Psychology (EdPsych)

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/educational-psychology/fac-staff/alex-pagnani/pagnani-alex.jpg

Dr. Alex Pagnani

Associate Professor & Lead Faculty
 
Lov 2204
pagnani@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4267

Library Science and Information Services (LIS)

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/library-science/fac-staff/rene-burress/burress-rene.jpg

Ms. René Burress

Assistant Professor & Program Coordinator
 
Lov 4116 A
burress@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4910

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/library-science/fac-staff/jenna-kammer/kammer-jenna.jpg

Dr. Jenna Kammer

Assistant Professor
 
Lov 4112
jkammer@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8879

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/library-science/fac-staff/scott-norwood/norwood-scott.jpg

Scott Norwood

Associate Professor
 
Lovinger 4116 C
snorwood@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4149

 

 

View Faculty/Staff

Chair

Barton Washer
Lovinger 4102
Tel: (660) 543-4580

Office Professional

Rachel Clements
Lovinger 4101
Tel: (660) 543-4452

 

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram