Breadcrumb

School of Professional Education and Leadership Faculty and Staff

School Leadership & Office Personnel

Career and Technical Education (CTE)

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/career-and-technical-education/fac-staff/cochran-lori.jpg

Cochran, Mrs. Lori

Assistant Professor
Occupational Education
Grin 235 A
cochran@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4887

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/career-and-technical-education/fac-staff/conrad-michelle.jpg

Conrad, Dr. Michelle

Assistant Professor & Program Coordinator
CTE Graduate Education
Lov 4112
mconrad@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4332

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/career-and-technical-education/fac-staff/edmondson-kelly.jpg

Edmondson, Ms. Kelly

Assistant Professor
General Education
Lov 3134
edmondson@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8752

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/career-and-technical-education/fac-staff/elliott-michael.jpg

Elliott, Mr. Michael

Assistant Professor
Engineering & Technology Teacher Education
Grin 212
melliott@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4458

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/career-and-technical-education/fac-staff/gremaud-krystle.jpg

Gremaud, Mrs. Krystle

Assistant Professor & BSE in CTE Subject Areas Program Coordinator
Family Consumer Sciences Education 
Lov 4104
kgremaud@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4647

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/career-and-technical-education/fac-staff/sadler-shelly.jpg

Sadler, Ms. Shelly

Instructor
General Education
Lov 3136
sadler@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8898

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/career-and-technical-education/fac-staff/watkins-larae.jpg

Watkins, Dr. Larae

Assistant Professor & Program Coordinator
TAC/CTAC and Occupational Education
Grin 221
lwatkins@ucmo.edu
(573) 370-7245

College Student Personnel Administration (CSPA)

read more
http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Bowman, Dr. Robert

Associate Professor & Coordinator
 
Lov 4114
rbowman@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8628

Counselor Education (COUN)

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/counseling-education/fac-staff/forth-nancy18.jpg

Forth, Dr. Nancy

Professor & Program Coordinator
 
Lov 1338
nforth@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8093

Education Leadership (EDAD)

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/education-administration/fac-staff/enderle-mark.jpg

Enderle, Dr. Mark

Assistant Professor
 
Lov 4105
enderle@ucmo.edu
(816) 863-2557

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/education-administration/fac-staff/hutchinson-sandy.jpg

Hutchinson, Dr. Sandy

Professor
Cooperative Doctorate
Lov 4108
hutchinson@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4720

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/education-administration/fac-staff/martin-barbara.jpg

Martin, Dr. Barbara

Professor
Cooperative Doctorate
Lov 4105
bmartin@ucmo.edu
(816) 830-3904

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/education-administration/fac-staff/thomas-doug.jpg

Thomas, Dr. Doug

Professor & Coordinator
 
Lov 4106
thomas@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8834

Educational Technology (INST)

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/educational-technology/fac-staff/kerrsims-shantia.jpg

Kerr Sims, Dr. Shantia

Associate Professor & Program Coordinator
 
Lov 4111
skerr@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4795

Educational Psychology (EdPsych)

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/educational-psychology/fac-staff/pagnani-alex.jpg

Pagnani, Dr. Alex

Associate Professor & Lead Faculty
 
Lov 2204
pagnani@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4267

Library Science and Information Services (LIS)

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/library-science/fac-staff/burress-rene.jpg

Burress, Ms. René

Assistant Professor & Program Coordinator
 
Lov 4116 A
burress@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4910

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-professional-education-and-leadership/library-science/fac-staff/kammer-jenna.jpg

Kammer, Dr. Jenna

Assistant Professor
 
Lov 4116 C
jkammer@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8879

 

 

View Faculty/Staff

Chair

Barton Washer
Lovinger 4102
Tel: (660) 543-4580

Office Professional

Rachel Clements
Lovinger 4101
Tel: (660) 543-4452

 

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram