Breadcrumb

Faculty

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/ding.png

Dr. Dabin Ding

Assistant Professor
Cybersecurity
WCM 211
dding@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8865

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/grebe.png

Dr. Mark Grebe

Assistant Professor
Cybersecurity
WCM 213
grebe@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8846

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/haque.png

Dr. Taiabul Haque

Assistant Professor
Cybersecurity
WCM 116X
haque@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4766

/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-cybersecurity/faculty/bhurley.png

Brian Hurley

Adjunct Instructor
Cybersecurity
 
hurley@ucmo.edu
 

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/hpark.png

Dr. Hyungbae Park

Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator
Cybersecurity
WCM 223
park@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8921

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/shin.png

Dr. Sunae Shin

Assistant Professor
Cybersecurity
MIC D159
sshin@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-6612

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/singh.png

Dr. Anshuman Singh

Assistant Professor
Cybersecurity
WCM 205D
singh@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8858

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/wang.png

Dr. Jun Wang

Assistant Professor
Cybersecurity
MIC D160
jwang@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-6629

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/yousef.png

Dr. Mahmoud Yousef

Professor, Assistant Chair
Cybersecurity
WCM 217
yousef@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8892

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/yue.png

Dr. Xiaodong Yue

Professor, Chair
Cybersecurity
WCM 222C
yue@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4930

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram