Breadcrumb

faculty

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/faculty/aaksoy.jpg

Dr. Ahmet Aksoy

Assistant Professor
Computer Science & Software Engineering
WCM 115
aksoy@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4386

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/chen.png

Dr. Hang Chen

Professor
Computer Science & Software Engineering
WCM 205C
hchen@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8907

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/copus.png

Belinda Copus

Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator
Computer Science & Software Engineering
WCM 206C
copus@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4354

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/ding.png

Dr. Dabin Ding

Assistant Professor
Computer Science & Software Engineering
WCM 211
dding@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8865

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/grebe.png

Dr. Mark Grebe

Assistant Professor
Computer Science & Software Engineering
WCM 213
grebe@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8846

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/haque.png

Dr. Taiabul Haque

Assistant Professor
Computer Science & Software Engineering
WCM 116X
haque@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4766

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/faculty/trang-horn/horn3.jpg

Trang Horn

Instructor
Computer Science & Software Engineering
WCM 205D
thorn@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8858

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/kang.png

Dr. Taeghyun Kang

Assistant Professor
Computer Science & Software Engineering
WCM 219
tkang@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8896

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/lui.png

Dr. Yui Man Lui

Assistant Professor
Computer Science & Software Engineering
WCM 119
lui@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8721

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/hpark.png

Dr. Hyungbae Park

Assistant Professor
Computer Science & Software Engineering
WCM 223
park@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8921

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/andy.png

Ikhyun Park

Instructor
Computer Science & Software Engineering
WCM 221
ipark@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8851

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/ahmad.png

Dr. Ahmad Rawashdeh

Assistant Professor
Computer Science & Software Engineering
MIC D162
arawashdeh@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-6623

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/rawashdeh.png

Dr. Mohammad Rawashdeh

Assistant Professor
Computer Science & Software Engineering
MIC D158
rawashdeh@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-6613

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/faculty/reza.png

Dr. MD Farhadur Reza

Assistant Professor
Computer Science & Software Engineering
MIC D160
reza@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-6629

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/shin.png

Dr. Sunae Shin

Assistant Professor
Computer Science & Software Engineering
MIC D159
sshin@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-6612

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/tian.png

Dr. Songlin Tian

Professor
Computer Science & Software Engineering
WCM 215
tian@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8884

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/wang.png

Dr. Jun Wang

Assistant Professor
Computer Science & Software Engineering
WCM 116L
jwang@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8822

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/yousef.png

Dr. Mahmoud Yousef

Professor, Assistant Chair
Computer Science & Software Engineering
WCM 217
yousef@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8892

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/yue.png

Dr. Xiaodong Yue

Professor, Chair
Computer Science & Software Engineering
WCM 222C
yue@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4930

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/faculty/zhiguo-zhou/zhou.jpg

Dr. Zhiguo Zhou

Assistant Professor
Computer Science & Software Engineering
WCM 116F
zzhou@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4507


social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram