Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Faculty

Chemistry Program

Highly skilled faculty, newly renovated classroom and research laboratories, a strong emphasis on undergraduate research, and the chance to engage in social and academic activities through the student chapter of the American Chemical Society are just a few of the attractions awaiting you.  Programs available through Chemistry include a B.S. with three options of study; pre-professional preparation; and a minor.

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-natural-sciences/chemistry/faculty/mandy-blackburn/blackburn-mandy120x150.jpg

Dr. Mandy Blackburn

Assistant Professor
Chemistry
WCM 409B
mblackburn@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8704

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-natural-sciences/chemistry/faculty/jason-holland/holland-jason120x150.jpg

Dr. Jason Holland

Professor and Chemistry Program Coordinator
Chemistry
WCM 406B
holland@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8174

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-natural-sciences/chemistry/faculty/innocent-pumure/pumure-innocent120x150.jpg

Dr. Innocent Pumure

Associate Professor
Chemistry
WCM 409D
pumure@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4143

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-natural-sciences/chemistry/faculty/sayema-tuli/tuli-sayema120x150.jpg

Dr. Sayema Tuli

Instructor
Chemistry
WCM 401
tuli@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4455

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-natural-sciences/chemistry/faculty/michael-van-horn/silhouette120x150.png

Mr. Michael Van Horn

Adjunct Instructor
Chemistry
WCM 417E
mvanhorn@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8681

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-natural-sciences/chemistry/faculty/david-weinmann/weinmann-david120x150.jpg

Mr. David Weinmann

Instrument Technician
Chemistry
WCM 413
dweinmann@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4136

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-natural-sciences/chemistry/faculty/cathy-welsh/welsh-cathy120xa50.jpg

Ms. Cathy Welsh

Chemical Stockroom Manager
Chemistry
WCM 410
cwelsh@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8743

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-natural-sciences/chemistry/faculty/chen-zhou/zhou-chen120x150n.jpg

Dr. Chen Zhou

Associate Professor
Chemistry
WCM 409C
zhou@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4318

School Chair

Dr. Scott Lankford
School of Natural Sciences
WCM 306A
Tel: (660) 543-8827
Fax: (660) 543-4355

Office Professional

Glenda Carmack
School of Natural Sciences
WCM 306
Tel: (660) 543-4933
Fax: (660) 543-4355

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram