Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Academic Success Coaches

Our Academic Success Coaches are current undergraduate students who demonstrate a mastery of the holistic elements of academic success. Academic Success Coaches help students identify barriers to academic success and assist them in creating action plans for overcoming those challenges. Academic Success Coaches help the students to maximize their potential for academic success by supporting them and assisting them in gaining effective study strategies and behaviors as well as offering assistance in scheduling appointments, registering for classes, navigating various campus platforms, among many other things. 

 

Senior Academic Success Coaches

Hannah Breedlove

Works with students assigned to Natalie Peirce
 
breedlove@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

Kayla Daspit

Works with students assigned to Michelle Dahlstrom
 
daspit@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

Emily Keilholz

Works with students assigned to Kristin Salas
 
ejkeilholz@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

Academic Success Coaches

Juna Bernal Nausa

Works with students assigned to Paula Brant
 
nausa@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

Gracie Blankenship

Works with students assigned to Justina Fieth
 
gblankenship@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

Abigail Cona

Works with students assigned to Christian Cooper
 
acona@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

Grace Danback

Works with students assigned to Dana Hoover
 
gdanback@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

Sergio Del Toro

Works with students assigned to Dana Chaffin
 
toro@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

Tessa Eldringhoff

Works with students assigned to Julie Carman
 
eldringhoff@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

Grace Farmer

Works with students assigned to Jacqui Carter
 
gfarmer@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

Brennah Hirst

Works with students assigned to Kerri Jensen
 
bhirst@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

Allison Knobbe

Works with students assigned to Jana Brookshier
 
aknobbe@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

Amy Knost

Works with students assigned to Ken Schueller
 
aknost@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

Caitlin Mountjoy

Works with students assigned to Christine Spader
 
cmountjoy@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

Lauren Niss

Works with students assigned to Vanessa Walker
 
lniss@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

Taybrin Oglesby

Works with students assigned to Kris Howard
 
toglesby@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

Alexis Raysik

Works with students assigned to Rachel Ogelsby
 
raysik@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

Sabreyna Reese

Works with students assigned to Katie Bond
 
sreese@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

Dalton Rosenbach

Works with students assigned to Nicole Wilburn
 
rosenbach@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

Rebecca Schwartz

Works with students assigned to Katy Bird
 
rschwartz@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

Amia Shaw

Works with students assigned to Andrea Huggans
 
ashaw@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

Kaitlyn Sinclair

Works with students assigned to Lindsey Smithson
 
ksinclair@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

Meghan Swoboda

Works with students assigned to Andi Dieckman
 
mswoboda@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

Tiera Walkenbach

Works with students assigned to Jennifer Pint
 
walkenbach@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

Elizabeth Wrisinger

Works with students assigned to Alex Kent
 
ewrisinger@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721


social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram