Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Contact the Office of Student Financial Services

Office Directory

Student Accounts & Loans

Rhonda Stangel

Director, Student Accounts and Loans
stangel@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8266

Felicity Buell 

Student Financial Resource Assistant
fbuell@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8266

Laura Riggs 

Student Financial Resource Assistant
lriggs@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8266

Lisa Smith 

Student Financial Resource Assistant
lasmith@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8266

Shannon Tylar 

Student Financial Resource Assistant
stylar@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8266

Teresa White 

Student Financial Resource Assistant
tawhite@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8266

Financial Assistance

Tony Lubbers 

Director, Financial Assistance
lubbers@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8266

Charissa Davis

Assistant Director, Financial Assistance
cdavis@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8266

Julie Brooks 

Financial Aid Coordinator, Loans
jbrooks@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8266

Vacant 

Financial Aid Coordinator, Federal/State Programs

 

Vacant 

Financial Aid Coordinator, Institutional & Foundation Programs

Find My Financial Aid Counselor

 

Financial Aid Counselors are located in Ward Edwards, Suite 1100 during regular office hours.  Appointments are not required; a financial aid counselor is available at all times to assist you with your needs.

Please choose the first letter of your last name to find the contact information for your financial aid counselor.

A - Ed

Mary Kelledes

You may email Mary at kelledes@ucmo.edu.

Ee - Kr

Maddie Brungardt

You may email Maddie at brungardt@ucmo.edu.

Ku - Robinson

Christy Lyons

You may email Christy at clyons@ucmo.edu.

Robio - Z

Nancy Anderson

You may email Nancy at nanderson@ucmo.edu.

Contact

Student Financial Services
Warrensburg MO 64093
Ward Edwards 1100
Tel: (660) 543 - 8266
Fax: (660) 543 - 8080

 

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram