Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

School of Human Services Faculty and Staff

 

School Leadership and Office Personnel

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/jeannuernberger.jpg

Ms. Jean Nuernberger

Chair
Wood 005
nuernberger@ucmo.edu
660-543-8758

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/trishhubbard2018.jpg

Trish Hubbard

Office Professional
Wood 005
hubbard@ucmo.edu
660-543-4407

 

Child & Family Development and Human Development & Family Science


/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/loverchancler.jpg

Dr. Lover Chancler

Assistant Professor
Child and Family Development
Health Center 105A/Union 315
chancler@ucmo.edu
660-543-8173/660-543-8049

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/joycechang.jpg

Dr. Joyce Chang

Professor
Child and Family Development
Health Center 103
chang@ucmo.edu
660-543-4932

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/jaimeehartensteinfall2016.jpg

Dr. Jaimee Hartenstein

Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator
Child and Family Development
Health Center 101
hartenstein@ucmo.edu
660-543-8358

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/scotthuffdr.jpg

Dr. Scott Huff

Assistant Professor
Human Development and Family Science
Health Center 102
shuff@ucmo.edu
660-543-8290

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/adriatiiklikcani2.jpg

Dr. Adriatik Likcani

Associate Professor
Child and Family Development
Health Center 117
likcani@ucmo.edu
660-543-4244

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Dr. Fatemeh Nikparvar

Clinic Director/Instructor
Marriage & Family Therapy Clinic
Health Center 106A
nikparvar@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4694

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/arayburndrcropped.jpg

Dr. Allison Rayburn

Assistant Professor
Human Development and Family Science
Health Center 105B
rayburn@ucmo.edu
660-543-8744

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/ryanpetersondr.jpg

Dr. F. Ryan Peterson

Associate Professor
Child and Family Development
Health Center 104
rpeterson@ucmo.edu
660-543-8744

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/alethearollinsmic.jpg

Dr. Alethea Rollins

Instructor
Child and Family Development
MIC in Lee's Summit
arollins@ucmo.edu
 


Communication Disorders

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/klairebrumbaughdr.jpg

Dr. Klaire Brumbaugh

Assistant Professor
Communication Disorders
Martin 58
brumbaugh@ucmo.edu
660-543-8809

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/annacampbell.jpg

Anna Campbell

Instructor
Communication Disorders
Martin31A
alcampbell@ucmo.edu
660-543-4918

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/brendadooley.jpg

Brenda Dooley

Clinic Support Coordinator
Communication Disorders
Martin 41
dooley@ucmo.edu
660-543-4993

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/debgalley.jpg

Deborah Galley

Instructor
Communication Disorders
Martin 30A
galley@ucmo.edu
660-543-8378

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/carlottakimbledr.jpg

Dr. Carlotta Kimble

Associate Professor,          Faculty Mentor
Communication Disorders
Martin 63
kimble@ucmo.edu
660-543-4107

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/cherylneedhamrives.jpg

Cheryl Needham-Rives

Instructor
Communication Disorders
Martin 37
rives@ucmo.edu
660-543-8774

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/bonnieslavychdr.jpg

Dr. Bonnie Slavych

Assistant Professor
Communication Disorders
Martin 68
slavych@ucmo.edu
660-543-8816

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/kimberlystewart.jpg

Kimberly Stewart

Instructor
Communication Disorders
Martin 31F
kkstewart@ucmo.edu
660-543-8779

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/gregoryturnerdr.jpg

Dr. Gregory Turner

Professor
Communication Disorders, Program Coordinator
Martin 64
turner@ucmo.edu
660-543-8799

Social Work

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/ashleygagedr.jpg

Dr. Ashley Gage

Assistant Professor
Social Work
Wood 7E
gage@ucmo.edu
660-543-4277

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/jeannuernbergerchair.jpg

Jean Nuernberger

Associate Professor,            School Chair
Social Work
Wood 5B
nuernberger@ucmo.edu
660-543-8758

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/marlyspeckdr.jpg

Dr. Marlys Peck

Associate Professor, Program Coordinator
Social Work
Wood 7G
peck@ucmo.edu
660-543-8227

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/juanicewilliams.jpg

Juanice Williams

Assistant Professor
Social Work
Wood 7D
jmwilliams@ucmo.edu
660-543-4369

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/donnie.wilson.jpg

Donnie Wilson

Assistant Professor
Social Work
Wood 7A
donwilson@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8709

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/maureenwilt.jpg

Maureen Wilt

Professor, Coordinator of Field Education
Social Work
Wood 7F
wilt@ucmo.edu
660-543-8196  

Adjunct Faculty

The best way to reach

adjunct faculty is by email. 

 

Communication Disorders Adjunct Faculty

   

Child and Family Development Adjunct Faculty

 

 

 

 

 

 

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram