Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content

Support Staff Council

President: Annette Charles
Vice President: Barb Hicks
Treasurer: Alice Dempsey
Secretary: Tia Milburn


FY 2009 Meeting Minutes

Meetings are held monthly and are open to all support staff members who wish to attend.

June 2009
May 2009
April 2009
March 2009
February 2009
January 2009 (meeting cancelled)
October 2008
September 2008
August 2008
July 2008