Open Calendar


Click to print this page

UCM Strategic Plan Council

The University's Strategic Planning Committee, whose primary work concluded with the Board of Governors' endorsement of the Strategic Plan in August 2019, consisted of individuals representing a cross-section of the University. Committee members and their university roles were:

Strategic Plan Council - 2022-2023

  • Tim Crowley, Chair - Vice Provost, Academic Programs & Graduate Studies
  • Michael Sawyer - Dean, College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
  • Nic Webb - Associate Dean, College of Health, Science, and Technology
  • Chris Lang - Assistant Vice Provost, Admissions and Analytics
  • Kelly Waldram Cramer - Associate Vice President, Integrated Marketing & Communications
  • Sondra Moore - Associate Vice President, Finance/Controller
  • Corey Bowman - Associate Vice President, Student Services
  • Jackie Jackson - Associate Vice President, University Advancement
  • Dan Jensen - Associate Professor, Management
  • Drew Burkeybile - Assistant Vice Provost, Graduate Studies
  • Kristie Brinkley - Assistant Director, Volunteer Services
  • Josiah Nyangau - Director, University Assessment
  • Josh Welker  - Director, Academic Digital Analytics
  • Meng Chen - Director, Institutional Research
  • Belinda Bell - Director, Accounting


  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram