Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


University of Central Missouri's biggest strength is the professors who genuinely care
Quote about UCM's nursing program strength
UCM's social media dashboard

Faculty and Staff

Learn from Experienced Professionals

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Kimberly Adler Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 liesmann@ucmo.edu
Janet Andrews Adjunct Instructor 660-543-6600 jandrews@ucmo.edu
Dr. Mallory Bejster RN-BSN Coordinator & Assistant Professor 660-543-4775 bejster@ucmo.edu
Dr. Cindy Bradley Assistant Professor 660-543-6603 cbradley@ucmo.edu
Leslyn Brouillette Assistant Professor 660-543-6605 brouillette@ucmo.edu
Jeanette Buckles Assistant Professor 660-543-8549 jbuckles@ucmo.edu
Kelly Casler Assistant Professor 660-543-6600 casler@ucmo.edu
Dr. Julie Clawson Department Chair & Professor 660-543-4775 clawson@ucmo.edu
Tracy Colon Adjunct Instructor 660-543-6600 colon@ucmo.edu
Gretchen Cowherd Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 gcowherd@ucmo.edu
Amanda Davis Adjunct Instructor 660-543-6600 ajdavis@ucmo.edu
Dr. Tonya Eddy Assistant Professor 660-543-8305 teddy@ucmo.edu
Ariel Ellenburg Adjunct Instructor 660-543-6600 ellenburg@ucmo.edu
Anna Fedkina Adjunct Instructor 660-543-6600 fedkina@ucmo.edu
Andrea Fedko Assistant Professor 660-543-4775 fedko@ucmo.edu
Rose Marie Fowler-Swarts Assistant Professor 660-543-6602 fowler-swarts@ucmo.edu
Tess (Carol) Garrison Adjunct Instructor 660-543-6608 cgarrison@ucmo.edu
Alicia Hayden Assistant Professor 660-543-8546 ahayden@ucmo.edu
Jessica Herman Assistant Professor 660-543-6600 jherman@ucmo.edu
Kimberly Hertzog Office Professional 660-543-6600 hertzog@ucmo.edu
Trisha Highland Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 highland@ucmo.edu
Sara Hoffmann BSN Coordinator & Assistant Professor 660-543-6604 hoffmann@ucmo.edu
Amy Johnson Assistant Professor 660-543-6154 aljohnson@ucmo.edu
Melissa Koonce Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 koonce@ucmo.edu
Dr. Cindy Motley Assistant Professor 660-543-4850 motley@ucmo.edu
Dr. Linda Mulligan Graduate Coordinator & Professor 660-543-6606 mulligan@ucmo.edu
Dr. Allison Norwood Adjunct Emeriti 660-543-4775 norwood@ucmo.edu
Dr. Stephanie Powelson Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 powelson@ucmo.edu
Dr. C. Jo Riggs Professor 660-543-6607 riggs@ucmo.edu
Dr. Laura Routh Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 routh@ucmo.edu
Martha Sanderford-Smith Adjunct Instructor 660-543-6600 sanderford-smith@ucmo.edu
Marcia Sholl Assistant Professor 660-543-6602 sholl@ucmo.edu
Ashley Showman Assistant Professor 660-543-6602 showman@ucmo.edu
Dr. Kelly Skinner FNP Coordinator & Assistant Professor 660-543-6609 kskinner@ucmo.edu
Lindsey Smithson Academic Advisor 660-543-8736 smithson@ucmo.edu
Dr. Margo Thompson Adjunct Instructor

660-543-6600

mthompson@ucmo.edu
Faye Vandendaele Adjunct Instructor 660-543-6600 vandendaele@ucmo.edu
Amy Yancey Academic Advisor 660-543-8438 yancey@ucmo.edu