Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


University of Central Missouri's biggest strength is the professors who genuinely care
Quote about UCM's nursing program strength
UCM's social media dashboard

Faculty and Staff

Learn from Experienced Professionals

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Janet Andrews Adjunct Instructor 660-543-6600 jandrews@ucmo.edu
Dr. Kristi Anstine Assistant Professor 660-543-8305 anstine@ucmo.edu
Dr. Barbara Baker Adjunct Emeriti 660-543-4775 bhbaker@ucmo.edu
Candee (Donna) Baker Adjunct Emeriti 660-543-4775 dbaker@ucmo.edu
Mallory Bejster Assistant Professor 660-543-4775 bejster@ucmo.edu
Cindy Bradley Assistant Professor 660-543-6603 cbradley@ucmo.edu
Jeanette Buckles Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 jbuckles@ucmo.edu
Kelly Casler Adjunct Instructor 660-543-6600 casler@ucmo.edu
Dr. Julie Clawson Department Chair & Professor 660-543-4775 clawson@ucmo.edu
Tracy Colon Adjunct Instructor 660-543-6600 colon@ucmo.edu
Paige Cooper Adjunct Instructor 660-543-6600 pcooper@ucmo.edu
Crysti Danahy Assistant Professor 660-543-8097 cdanahy@ucmo.edu
Amanda Davis Adjunct Instructor 660-543-6600 ajdavis@ucmo.edu
Holly Doogs Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 doogs@ucmo.edu
Tonya Eddy Assistant Professor 660-543-4850 teddy@ucmo.edu
Pam Estep Assistant Professor 660-543-6605 estep@ucmo.edu
Anna Fedkina Adjunct Instructor 660-543-6600 fedkina@ucmo.edu
Sherri Fenwick Assistant Professor 660-543-8549 fenwick@ucmo.edu
Rose Marie Fowler-Swarts Assistant Professor 660-543-6602 fowler-swarts@ucmo.edu
Tess (Carol) Garrison Assistant Professor 660-543-6608 cgarrison@ucmo.edu
Lisa Guthrie Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 lguthrie@ucmo.edu
Alicia Hayden Assistant Professor 660-543-8548 ahayden@ucmo.edu
Trisha Highland Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 highland@ucmo.edu
Sara Hoffmann Assistant Professor 660-543-6604 hoffmann@ucmo.edu
Christine Hunt Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775  
Kim Krewson Program Assistant 660-543-4775 krewson@ucmo.edu
Dr. Linda Mulligan Professor 660-543-6606 mulligan@ucmo.edu
Lori Myrick Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775  
Dr. Allison Norwood Assistant Professor 660-543-8546 norwood@ucmo.edu
Dr. C. Jo Riggs Professor 660-543-6607 riggs@ucmo.edu
Martha Sanderford-Smith Adjunct Instructor 660-543-6600 sanderford-smith@ucmo.edu
Karin Sartwell Assistant Professor 660-543-8824 sartwell@ucmo.edu
Marcia Sholl Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 sholl@ucmo.edu
Ashley Showman Adjunct Instructor 660-543-6600  
Lisa Sitler Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775  
Kelly Skinner Assistant Professor 660-543-6609 kskinner@ucmo.edu
Lindsey Smithson Student Services Coordinator 660-543-8736 smithson@ucmo.edu
Michelle Sowa Office Professional 660-543-6600 sowa@ucmo.edu
Dena Taylor Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 dltaylor@ucmo.edu
Dr. Margo Thompson Adjunct Instructor

660-543-6600

mthompson@ucmo.edu
Pam Tolmoff Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 tolmoff@ucmo.edu
Faye Vandendaele Adjunct Instructor 660-543-6600 vandendaele@ucmo.edu
Amy Yancey Student Services Coordinator 660-543-8438 yancey@ucmo.edu