Submit
Open Calendar

Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Faculty and Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Kimberly Adler Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 liesmann@ucmo.edu
Amanda Anderson

Adjunct Instructor

660-543-4775 acornelius@ucmo.edu
Dr. Julie Clawson Adjunct Emeriti 660-543-4775 clawson@ucmo.edu
Tracy Colon Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 colon@ucmo.edu
Gretchen Cowherd Assistant Professor 660-543-6608 gcowherd@ucmo.edu
Sarah Dedrick Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 dedrick@ucmo.edu
Dr. Adam Dobbins Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 adobbins@ucmo.edu
Ariel Ellenburg Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 ellenburg@ucmo.edu
Anna Fedkina Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 fedkina@ucmo.edu
Melissa Fletcher Assistant Instructor 660-543-6609 mgfletcher@ucmo.edu
Sarah Gonzalez Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 sbgonzalez@ucmo.edu
Rebecca Gray Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 rgray@ucmo.edu
Melissa Gregory Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 mgregory@ucmo.edu
Christine Hall-Sims Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 cxhall@ucmo.edu
Jessica Herman Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 jherman@ucmo.edu
Dr. Trisha Highland Assistant Professor 660-543-6603 highland@ucmo.edu
Dr. Sara Hoffmann Assistant Professor 660-543-6604 hoffmann@ucmo.edu
Julie Jennings Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 jrjennings@ucmo.edu
Dr. Jean Kaeberle Graduate Coordinator & Assistant Professor 660-543-6152 kaeberle@ucmo.edu
Chelsea Longoni Assistant Instructor 660-543-6603 cshumate@ucmo.edu
Cindy Madden Office Professional 660-543-6600 cmadden@ucmo.edu
Elizabeth McCoy Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 emccoy@ucmo.edu
Karen Moore Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 kdmoore@ucmo.edu
Roneika Moore Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 rmoore@ucmo.edu
Carly Owen Assistant Instructor 660-543-6170 cowen@ucmo.edu
Marcia Sholl RN-BSN Coordinator & Assistant Professor 660-543-6150 sholl@ucmo.edu
Lynn Swegle Simulation Coordinator 660-543-6602 swegel@ucmo.edu
Jennifer Troyer Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 troyer@ucmo.edu
Anne Wallace Assistant Professor 660-543-6159 awallace@ucmo.edu
Dr. Nicole Webb Associate Professor 660-543-4775 nwebb@ucmo.edu
Amanda Willis Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 amwillis@ucmo.edu
Amy Yancey Academic Coordinator 660-543-8438 yancey@ucmo.edu

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram