Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Finance and Administration Staff

 

Bill Hawley, VP of Finance and Operations  

Bill Hawley

 

Vice President of Finance and Operations 
hawley@ucmo.edu 
(660) 543-4113

Tim Castilaw  

Tim Castilaw

 

Associate Vice President, Facilities Planning & Operations 
castilaw@ucmo.edu 
(660) 543-4331

Ranea Taylor  

Ranea Taylor

 

Associate Vice President, Human Resources 
rtaylor@ucmo.edu 
(660) 543-4255

   

Jim Graham

 

Associate Vice President, Information Systems & CIO
graham@ucmo.edu 
(660) 543-4279

Susan Brockhaus  

Susan Brockhaus

 

Executive Director, Administrative Services
brockhaus@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4206

Sondra Moore  

Sondra Moore

 

Director, Accounting Services
ssmoore@ucmo.edu(660) 543-4700

Mandy Havnen  

Mandy Havnen

 

System Coordinator
mhavnen@ucmo.edu 
(660) 543-8994



social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram