Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Finance and Administration Staff

/offices/finance-and-administration/staff/bill-hawley.jpg

Hawley, Bill

Vice President of Finance and Operations 
Finance and Administration
ADM 201
hawley@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4113

/offices/budget-and-planning/staff/susan-brockhaus.jpg

Brockhaus, Susan

Executive Director, Administrative Services
Finance and Administration
ADM 304 F
brockhaus@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4206

/offices/facilities-planning-and-operations/staff/tim-castilaw.jpg

Castilaw, Tim

Associate Vice President
Facilities Planning & Operations 
GSW SE 101
castilaw@ucmo.edu 
(660) 543-4331

/offices/university-analytics-and-institutional-research/staff/meng-chen.jpg

Chen, Dr. Meng

Director
University Analytics and Institutional Research
ADM 304
mchen@ucmo.edu 
(660) 543-4218

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Graham, Dr. Jim

Associate Vice President, Info. Systems & CIO
Office of Technology
WDE 0800
graham@ucmo.edu 
(660) 543-4279

/offices/finance-and-administration/staff/mandy-havnen.jpg

Havnen, Mandy

System Coordinator
Finance and Administration
ADM 304
mhavnen@ucmo.edu 
(660) 543-8994

/offices/accounting-services/staff/mooresondra.png

Moore, Sondra

Controller
Accounting Services
ADM 316
ssmore@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8703

/offices/university-analytics-and-institutional-research/staff/colleen-shore.jpg

Shore, Colleen

Office Professional IV
Finance and Administration
ADM 304
cshore@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4646

/offices/human-resources/staff/ranea-taylor.jpg

Taylor, Ranea

Associate Vice President
Human Resources 
ADM 101
rtaylor@ucmo.edu 
(660) 543-4255

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram