Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Faculty and Staff

Office of Technology

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Graham, Dr. Jim

Associate Vice President Information Systems, Chief Information Officer
Office of Technology
WDE 0800
graham@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4279

Application Systems

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Taylor, Darlene

Director
Application Systems
WDE 0624
dtaylor@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8912

 

Database Administration

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Downing, A. Michele

Database Manager
Application Systems
WDE 0612
adowning@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4913


http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Nichols, Kristine

Database Technician III
Application Systems
WDE 0611
knichols@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8920

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Rosine, DeAnn

Database Technician I
Application Systems
WDE 0618C
drosine@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4210

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Singh, Bhupendar

Database Technician I
Application Systems
WDE 0614
bsingh@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8872

 

Web Technologies

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Krieger, Derrick

Applications Manager
Application Systems
WDE 0623
krieger@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8814

 

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Byerly, Perry

Sr. Programmer Analyst
Application Systems
WDE 0605
byerly@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8945

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Harrison, Andrew

Sr. Programmer Analyst
Application Systems
WDE 0630
aharrison@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8889

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Umphrey, Scott

Sr. Programmer Analyst
Application Systems
WDE 0631
umphrey@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8233

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Cargile, Sean

Programmer Analyst
Application Systems
WDE 0604
cargile@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4232

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Campbell, Robert

Web Developer I
Application Systems
WDE 0603
robcampbell@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8449

  

Enterprise Technologies

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Nicoletti, Brandy Cay

Applications Manager
Application Systems
WDE 0622
bnicoletti@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4996

 

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Chen, Qi

Applications Manager
Application Systems
WDE 0628
qchen@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8918

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Billingsley, Ian

Sr. Programmer Analyst
Application Systems
WDE 0629
billingsley@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8687

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Herod Terry, Anna  

Sr. Programmer Analyst
Application Systems
WDE 0607
herod@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4437

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Meisenheimer, Shannon

Sr. Programmer Analyst
Application Systems
WDE 0608
meisenheimer@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8483

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Gilbert, David

Programmer III
Application Systems
WDE 0610W
dgilbert@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4168

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Quigley, Travis

Programmer III
Application Systems
WDE 0610E
tquigley@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4058

 

Infrastructure Services

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Bush, Randall

Director
Infrastructure Services
WDE 0430
rbush@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4265

 

Security Services

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Cline, Alan

Information  Security Officer
Infrastructure Services
WDE 0422
cline@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8539

 

Network Services

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Schlueter, Mark

Manager, Network Services
Infrastructure Services
WDE 0435
schlueter@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8289

 

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Malone, John

Network Analyst III
Infrastructure Services
WDE 0407
jmalone@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4056

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Hawkin, Guy

Network Analyst III
Infrastructure Services
WDE 0420
hawkins@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4953

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Cochran, Jonathan

Network Analyst II
Infrastructure Services
WDE 0400
jcochran@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4978

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Gerdes, Jake

Network Analyst II
Infrastructure Services
WDE 0400
jgerdes@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4383



Technical Services

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Turowski, Stanley

System Administrator III
Infrastructure Services
WDE 0424
turowski@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8903


http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Norris, Trevor

System Administrator II
Infrastructure Services
WDE 0428
tnorris@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4664

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Reed, Stetson

System Administrator II
Infrastructure Services
WDE 0400
sreed@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8478

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Lagud, Tony

System Administrator I
Infrastructure Services
WDE 0400
lagud@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8759



Technology Operations

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Harrison, Peggy

Manager, Business & Fiscal Operations
Technology Operations
WDE 0808
pharrison@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8985


http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Eaden, Alan

Computer User Support Specialist
Technology Operations
WDE 0810
aeaden@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8110

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

McCormack, David

Computer User Support Specialist
Technology Operations
WDE 0804
dmccormack@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4402

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Welhoff, Claudia

Technology Support Specialist II
Technology Operations
WDE 0806
welhoff@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4998

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Rhoad, Emily

Administrative Coordinator
Technology Operations
WDE 0800
erhoad@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4279

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Huff, Nichole

Communications  Coordinator
Technology Operations
WDE 0800
nhuff@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8593

 

Technology Support Services

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Engle, Dr. Allan

Director
Technology Support Services
WDE 0116
engle@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4480

 

 

Technology Support Center

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Gross, Mel

Manager, Technology Support Center
Technology Support Services
WDE 0108
gross@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8975


http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Heath, Doug

System Coordinator
Technology Support Services
WDE 0104
heath@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4357

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Barksdale, Mark

Tech Support Specialist II
Technology Support Services
WDE 0101
barksdale@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4357

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Krisher, Ed

Tech Support Specialist II
Technology Support Services
WDE 0101
ekrisher@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4357

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Sturtevant, Thomas

Tech Support Specialist II
Technology Support Services
WDE 0104
tsturtevant@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4357

 


Classroom & Software Technology

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Pryde, James

Manager, Technology Support
Technology Support Services
WDE 0110
pryde@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8120


http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Greene, Jeff

Sr. System Coordinator
Technology Support Services
WDE 0118
jgreene@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4357

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Mitchell, Shane

Sr. System Coordinator
Technology Support Services
WDE 0114
rsmitchell@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4357

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Stanley, Alan

Sr. System Coordinator
Technology Support Services
WDE 0120
stanley@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4357

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Walters, Ray

Coord, Multimedia Technologies
Technology Support Services
WDE 0203
rwalters@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4357

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Day, Vanessa

Multimedia Specialist
Technology Support Center
WDE 0200
day@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4357

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Sevart, Tommy

Multimedia Specialist
Technology Support Center
WDE 0200
 tsevart@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4357

 

 

Field Services

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Patrick, Brian

Manager, Field Services
Technology Support Services
WDE 0109
patrick@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8115


http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Adams, Robert

Sr. System Coordinator
Technology Support Services
WDE 0112
radams@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4357

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Beers, Randy

System Coordinator
Technology Support Services
WDE 0107
rbeers@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4357

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Buckman, Brian

System Coordinator
Technology Support Services
WDE 0107
bbuckman@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4357

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Foree, Craig

System Coordinator
Technology Support Services
WDE 0107
foree@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4357

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Havnen, Ray

System Coordinator
Technology Support Services
WDE 0104
havnen@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4357

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Mason, Linwood

System Coordinator
Technology Support Services
WDE 0107
mason@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4357



 



 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram