Submit
Open Calendar

Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Contact Us

/about/locations/ucm-lees-summit-campus/contact-us/laurel-hogue-photo.jpg

Dr. Laurel Hogue

Vice Provost
Online and Learning Engagement
WOOD 136
lhogue@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4984

/about/locations/ucm-lees-summit-campus/contact-us/smetanarickweb.jpg

Rick Smetana 

Director
UCM Lee's Summit
MIC A107
smetana@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8250 

/about/locations/ucm-lees-summit-campus/contact-us/ramsha_akhtar.png

Ramsha Akhtar

International Student Advisor
International Student Services
MIC B158
rakhtar@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4092

Lauren Cooper

Workforce Development Coordinator
Online and Learning Engagement
MIC A222
lacooper@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8078  

/about/locations/ucm-lees-summit-campus/contact-us/jeffrey-couch-sized.jpg

Jeffrey Couch 

International Student Advisor
International Student Services
MIC B158
jcouch@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4092

/about/locations/ucm-lees-summit-campus/contact-us/demelo.jpg

Emily de Melo

Assistant Director 
International Student Services
MIC B160
edemelo@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8259

/about/locations/ucm-lees-summit-campus/contact-us/karen-dexter-photo-sized.jpg

Karen Dexter

Innovation Coach
Missouri Innovation Campus Program
MIC A112
dexter@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8257

/about/locations/ucm-lees-summit-campus/contact-us/clarinda-dir.jpg

Clarinda Dir

Manager, Workforce and Professional Education Program
Online and Learning Engagement
MIC A223
dir@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-6622

/about/locations/ucm-lees-summit-campus/contact-us/stan-elliott-photo.jpg

Stan Elliott

Director
Missouri Innovation Campus Program
MIC A109
elliott@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8256

/about/locations/ucm-lees-summit-campus/contact-us/lauraemery.jpg

Laura Emery

Operations Assistant
UCM Lee's Summit
MIC B208
lemery@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-6628

/about/locations/ucm-lees-summit-campus/contact-us/nathan-flowers.jpg

Nathan Flowers

Systems Coordinator, UCM Lee's Summit
Online and Learning Engagement
MIC A161
flowers@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8269

/about/locations/ucm-lees-summit-campus/contact-us/brenda-fuhr.jpg

Brenda Fuhr

Manager, Student Transition and Engagement, UCM Lee's Summit
Online and Learning Engagement
MIC A111
fuhr@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8252

/about/locations/ucm-lees-summit-campus/contact-us/jonekenda.jpg

Kenda Glidewell

Program Assistant, UCM Lee's Summit
Online and Learning Engagement
MIC A221
kglidewell@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-6198

https://marvel-b1-cdn.bc0a.com/f00000000155119/www.ucmo.edu/about/locations/ucm-lees-summit-campus/contact-us/katie-honomichl-photo.jpg

Katie Honomichl

Coordinator, Student Engagement and Transition, UCM Lee's Summit
Online and Learning Engagement
MIC A110
honomichl@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8480

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Hough, Brandy

Coordinator, Student Transition and Engagement
Online and Learning Engagement
MIC A110
bhough@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8343

/about/locations/ucm-lees-summit-campus/contact-us/becky.jpg

Becky Leevey

International Student Advisor
International Student Services
MIC B159
leevey@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-6621

/about/locations/ucm-lees-summit-campus/contact-us/scavuzzo-gentry.jpg

Gentry Scavuzzo

Internship Coordinator
Missouri Innovation Campus Program
MIC A219
scavuzzo@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8258 

Contact

UCM Lee's Summit Campus
1101 NW Innovation Pkwy
Lee's Summit, MO 64086
Tel: (816) 347-1612

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram