Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Contact Us

/about/locations/ucm-lees-summit-campus/contact-us/rick-smetana.jpg

Rick Smetana

Site Operations Manager
UCM Lee's Summit
 MIC A107
smetana@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8250 

/about/locations/ucm-lees-summit-campus/contact-us/andrea.jpg

Andrea Bisogno

Program Assistant
UCM Lee's Summit
MIC A101
bisogno@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8262

/about/locations/ucm-lees-summit-campus/contact-us/joe-mullins.jpg

Joseph Mullins

Workforce Development
 UCM Lee's Summit
 MIC A222
jumullins@ucmo.edu
 (660) 441-2861

/about/locations/ucm-lees-summit-campus/contact-us/clarinda-dir.jpg

Clarinda Dir

Career Development Coordinator
 UCM Lee's Summit
 MIC A223
dir@ucmo.edu
 (660) 543-6622

/about/locations/ucm-lees-summit-campus/contact-us/nathan-flowers.jpg

Nathan Flowers

MCN II
 UCM Lee's Summit
 MIC A161
flowers@ucmo.edu
 (660) 543-8269

/about/locations/ucm-lees-summit-campus/contact-us/brenda-fuhr.jpg

Brenda Fuhr

Academic Advisor
 UCM Lee's Summit
MIC A113
fuhr@ucmo.edu
 (660) 543-8252

/about/locations/ucm-lees-summit-campus/contact-us/bak.jpg

Baktygul Aliev

International Student Advisor / Designated School Official
Graduate and International Student Services
MIC A110
aliev@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-6621

/about/locations/ucm-lees-summit-campus/contact-us/becky.jpg

Becky Leevey

International Student Advisor
Graduate and International Student Services
MIC A114
leevey@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-6621

Contact

UCM Lee's Summit Campus
1101 NW Innovation Pkwy
Lee's Summit, MO 64086
Tel: (816) 347-1612

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram