Breadcrumb

Contact Us

 

Fredrick Smetana

 

 

 

 

 

Rick Smetana
Manager Site Operations
smetana@ucmo.edu

Fredrick Smetana

 

 

 

 

 

Joseph Mullins
Workforce Development
jmullins@ucmo.edu 

Clarinda Dir

 

 

 

 

 

Clarinda Dir
Career Development Coordinator
dir@ucmo.edu 

 Nather Flowers

 

 

 

 

Nathan Flowers
MCN II
flowers@ucmo.edu 

 

Brenda Fuhr

 

 

 

 

 

Brenda Fuhr
Academic Advisor 
fuhr@ucmo.edu 

 

Marcie Munoz

 

 

 

 

 

Marcie Barajas
International Advisor 
mmunoz@ucmo.edu

 

 

 
     

Contact

UCM Lee's Summit Campus
1101 NW Innovation Pkwy
Lee's Summit, MO 64086
Tel: (816) 347-1612

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram