Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


Learning to a Greater Degree Contract

Graduate in four years.

See what the Learning to a Greater Degree Contract means for you.

Check to see when you can enroll

Check to see when you can enroll in classes.

Apply for graduation
Student Success Center

JCK Library Room 3150
8 a.m. - 8 p.m. Monday-Thursday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Friday

Mentoring, Advocacy and Peer Support

Need one-on-one social or academic assistance?

Visit the Mentoring, Advocacy and Peer Support Office.


College of Health, Science and Technology Academic Advising Center

Administration 105
660-543-4554
chstadvising@ucmo.edu

Students are assigned an advisor according to their major. To schedule an appointment with your advisor, please call our office at 660-543-4554 or stop by our office in Administration 105.

Paula Brant
brant@ucmo.edu

  • Athletic Training
  • Physical Education
    • Corporate Fitness
    • Exercise Science
  • Dietetics
  • Sport Management
Dana Chaffin, College Health, Sceince and Technology Advisor

Dana Chaffin
dchaffin@ucmo.edu

  • Cybersecurity
  • Mathematics
  • Actuarial Science and Statistics
  • Computer Science

Andi Dieckman
dieckman@ucmo.edu

  • Automotive Technology Management
  • Fashion
  • Graphic Technologies
  • Design and Drafting Technology
  • Psychology
Sharron Jennings, College Health, Sceince and Technology Advisor

Sharon Jennings
sjennings@ucmo.edu

  • Safety Management
  • Occupational Safety and Health
  • Occupational Safety
  • Chemistry
  • Biochemistry
  • Forensic Chemistry
  • Agricultural Science
  • Agricultural Business

Andrea Huggans
ahuggans@ucmo.edu

  • Nursing
  • Health Studies
    • Pre-Physical Therapy/Pre-Occupational Therapy
    • Community Health
  • RN-BSN - please contact Lindsey Smithson
 

Vanessa Walker
vwalker@ucmo.edu

  • Biology
  • Medical Labrotary Science
  • Radiologic Technology

Heather McGrath
hmcgrath@ucmo.edu

  • Construction Management
  • Engineering Technology
  • Technology Management
  • Networking Technology
  • Systems Engineering
  • Cooperative Engineering
  • Technology Transfer Program
  • Professional Photography