Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Advisors by Academic Area

Your UCM Success Advisor is an expert on your degree program. They advise populations of students based on major and last name. Find out who your Success Advisor is here!

Administrative

 

/current-students/student-services/success-advising/advisors-by-academic-area/kenschueller.jpg

Ken Schueller

Director of Success Advising
 
UN 128-B2
schueller@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

/current-students/student-services/success-advising/advisors-by-academic-area/jjholbrook.jpg

JJ Holbrook

Systems Coordinator
 
UN 130-A
holbrook@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

/current-students/student-services/success-advising/advisors-by-academic-area/silhouette.jpg

Erin Kliethermes

Operations Coordinator
 
UN 128-A2
ekliethermes@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

Purple Team

 

/current-students/student-services/success-advising/advisors-by-academic-area/brantpaula2.jpg

Paula Brant

Senior Success Advisor
Manages Purple Team
UN 130-F
brant@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

Actuarial Science & Statistics, Bioinformatics, Computer Science, Corporate Fitness, Dietetics, Cybersecurity, Exercise Science, Graphic Design, Health Studies, Interior Design, Music, Math, Psychology, Software Engineering, Studio Art & Theatre

/current-students/student-services/success-advising/advisors-by-academic-area/chaffindana2.jpg

Dana Chaffin

Success Advisor
Advises students with Last Name A-G
UN 130-G
dchaffin@ucmo.edu 
(660) 543-4721

/current-students/student-services/success-advising/advisors-by-academic-area/huggansandrea2.jpg

Andrea Huggans

Success Advisor
Advises students with Last Name H-O
UN 130-E
ahuggans@ucmo.edu 
(660) 543-4721

/current-students/student-services/success-advising/advisors-by-academic-area/spaderchristine2.jpg

Christine Spader

Success Advisor
Advises students with Last Name P-Z
UN 128-A16
spader@ucmo.edu 
(660) 543-4721

Business Teacher Ed, Early Childhood Ed (B-3), Elementary Ed (1-6), English, Family and Consumer Science Ed, Middle School-Junior High School Ed, Occupational Ed, Philosophy, Secondary Ed, Special Ed – ALL OTHER BSEs

/current-students/student-services/success-advising/advisors-by-academic-area/andidieckman.jpg

Andi Dieckman

Success Advisor
Advises students with Last Name A-G
UN 128-A5
dieckman@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

/current-students/student-services/success-advising/advisors-by-academic-area/wilburnnicole2.jpg

Nicole Wilburn

Success Advisor
Advises students with Last Name H-O
UN 128-A14
wilburn@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

/current-students/student-services/success-advising/advisors-by-academic-area/silhouette.jpg

Jana Brookshier

Success Advisor
Advises students with Last Name P-Z
UN 128-B12
jbrookshier@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

Blue Team

 

 
/current-students/student-services/success-advising/advisors-by-academic-area/peircenatalie.jpg

Natalie Peirce

Senior Success Advisor
Manages Blue Team
UN 128-A7
npeirce@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

Automotive Technology Management, Aviation Management, Communication Studies, Construction Management, Design & Drafting Technology, Digital Media Productions, Engineering Technology, Fashion, History, Networking Technology, Professional Pilot, Systems Engineering Technology, Technology Management

/current-students/student-services/success-advising/advisors-by-academic-area/silhouette.jpg

Katie Bond

Success Advisor
Advises students with Last Name A-G
UN 128-B6
kbond@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

/current-students/student-services/success-advising/advisors-by-academic-area/racheloglesby.jpg

Rachel Oglesby

Success Advisor
Advises students with Last Name H-O
UN 128-B7
oglesby@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

/current-students/student-services/success-advising/advisors-by-academic-area/carterjacqueline.jpg

Jacqui Carter

Success Advisor
Advises students with Last Name P-Z
UN 128-A3
jacarter@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

Anthropology, Child & Family Development, Criminal Justice, Crisis and Disaster Management, International Studies, Modern Languages, Political Science, Social Work, Sociology, Speech-Language Pathology

/current-students/student-services/success-advising/advisors-by-academic-area/alexkent.jpg

Alex Kent

Success Advisor
Advises students with Last Name A-G
UN 128-B1
kent@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

/current-students/student-services/success-advising/advisors-by-academic-area/juliecarman.jpg

Julie Carman

Success Advisor
Advises students with Last Name H-O
UN 128-B4
jacarman@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

/current-students/student-services/success-advising/advisors-by-academic-area/silhouette.jpg

Kerri Jensen

Success Advisor
Advises students with Last Name P-Z
UN 128-A6
kjensen@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

Green Team

 
/current-students/student-services/success-advising/advisors-by-academic-area/salaskristin.jpg

Kristin Salas

Senior Success Advisor
Manages Green Team
UN 128-B10
salas@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

Accountancy, Big Data & Business Analytics, Computer Info Systems, Economics, Entrepreneurship & Social Enterprise, Events Marketing & Management, Finance, International Business, Management, Marketing, Occupational Safety, Occupational Safety & Health, Public Relations, Risk Management & Insurance, Sport Management

/current-students/student-services/success-advising/advisors-by-academic-area/justinafieth.jpg

Justina Fieth

Success Advisor
Advises students with Last Name A-G
UN 128-A4
fieth@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

/current-students/student-services/success-advising/advisors-by-academic-area/katybird.jpg

Katy Bird

Success Advisor
Advises students with Last Name H-O
UN 128-B9
kbird@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

/current-students/student-services/success-advising/advisors-by-academic-area/jenniferpint.jpg

Jennifer Pint

Success Advisor
Advises students with Last Name P-Z
UN 128-B8
pint@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

Agricultural Science, Biology, Chemistry, Medical Laboratory Science, Nursing, Radiologic Technology

/current-students/student-services/success-advising/advisors-by-academic-area/vanessawalker.jpg

Vanessa Walker

Success Advisor
Advises students with Last Name A-G
UN 128-B5
vwalker@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

/current-students/student-services/success-advising/advisors-by-academic-area/lindseysmithson.jpg

Lindsey Smithson

Success Advisor
Advises students with Last Name H-O
UN 128-A10
smithson@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

/current-students/student-services/success-advising/advisors-by-academic-area/silhouette.jpg

Vacant

Success Advisor
Advises students with Last Name P-Z
UN 128-B3
 
(660) 543-4721

Open Option, Advantage, and Special Populations

 
/current-students/student-services/success-advising/advisors-by-academic-area/dahlstrommichelle.jpg

Michelle Dahlstrom

Career Counselor/ Success Advisor
Open Option & Advantage A-G, Green Team Special Populations
UN 128-A9
mdahlstrom@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

/current-students/student-services/success-advising/advisors-by-academic-area/howardkris.jpg

Kris Howard

Career Counselor/ Success Advisor
Open Option & Advantage H-O, Blue Team Special Populations
UN 128-A20
khoward@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

/current-students/student-services/success-advising/advisors-by-academic-area/danahoover.jpg

Dana Hoover

Career Counselor/ Success Advisor
Open Option & Advantage P-Z, Purple Team Special Populations
UN 128-A11
hoover@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

 

Success Advising Center

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram