Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content

2009-2010 Award Recipients

2009-2010 Award Recipients



College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
Award Recipients (2009-2010)

The College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences presented seven awards recognizing outstanding professional achievements by faculty, staff and graduate students. The recipients are as follows::

1. The Excellence in Teaching Award - Dr. Susan Stevenson

2 . The Excellence in Teaching Award for full-time Non Tenure Track Faculty - Dr. Amber Clifford-Napoleone

3 . The Outstanding Scholarly/Creative Activity Award - Mr. Wayne Miller

4 . The Meritorious Service Award - Dr. Gail Crump

5. The New Faculty Achievement Award - Dr. Steven Schuetz

6. Outstanding Staff Member - Julia Kerr

7. Outstanding Graduate Student/Hemphill Nominee - Amanda DeVaul (Psychology)