Submit
Open Calendar

Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

School of English and Philosophy: Faculty and Staff

 

 

 

Aubrey Binder

Adjunct Instructor of English Education
 
 
binder@ucmo.edu
 

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/department-of-english/faculty/amandabrewer2.jpg

Amanda Brewer

Assistant Professor of English Education  
Program Coordinator, English Education
Martin 336B
abrewer@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4620

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/department-of-english/faculty/brian-brost/bryanbrostprofilephoto.jpg

Brian Brost

Professor of Philosophy
 
Martin 236H
brost@ucmo.edu
 (660) 543-8587

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/department-of-english/faculty/loriburnsprofilephoto2.jpg

Lori Burns

Instructor of Composition
 
Martin 336
lburns@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8047

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/department-of-english/faculty/darlene-ciraulo/darlenacirauloprofilephoto2.jpg

Darlene Ciraulo

Professor of English
 
Martin 336N
ciraulo@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8661

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/department-of-english/faculty/debbiecunconanprofilephoto2.jpg

Debbie Cunconan

Instructor of Composition
 
Martin 336P
dcunconan@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4770

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/department-of-english/faculty/matteckprofilephoto2.jpg

Matthew Eck

Professor of English and Creative Writing
 
Martin 236J
eck@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8594

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/department-of-english/faculty/logo1871.jpg

Chelsea Everly-Orman

Instructor of Composition and English Education
 
Martin 323
everly@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8177

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/department-of-english/faculty/miriamfullerprofilephoto2.jpg

Miriam Fuller

Professor of English
 
Martin 236O
fuller@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8740

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/department-of-english/faculty/kristinagladfelterprofilephoto2.jpg

Kristina Gladfelter

Instructor of Composition
 
Martin 336R
kgladfelter@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8036

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/department-of-english/faculty/logo1871.jpg

Alana Golden

GA, Composition
 
Martin 321
angolden@ucmo.edu
 

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/department-of-english/faculty/logo1871.jpg

Rose Gubele

Professor of English
 
Martin 236P
gubele@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4648

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/department-of-english/faculty/logo1871.jpg

Gail Haavisto

Adjunct Instructor of Composition
 
 
haavisto@ucmo.edu
 

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/department-of-english/faculty/patriceharrisprofilephoto2.jpg

Patrice Harris

Office Professional
 
Martin 336D
pharris@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4425

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/department-of-english/faculty/benjohnson2.jpg

Benjamin Johnson

Professor of English
Program Coordinator, English BA
Martin 336F
bgjohnson@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4217

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/department-of-english/faculty/marc-joseph/marcjosephprofilephoto25.jpg

Marc Joseph

Professor of Philosophy  
Chair, School of English and Philosophy
Martin 336E
mjoseph@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8696

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/department-of-english/faculty/logo1871.jpg

Anthony Kaiser

Associate Professor
Librarian
JCKL 1110
akaiser@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8016

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/department-of-english/faculty/christinakitsonprofilephoto2.jpg

Christina Kitson

Associate Professor of English, TESL
Program Coordinator, MSE ELL/TESL
Martin 336M
kitson@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8711

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/department-of-english/faculty/logo1871.jpg

Katie Kline

Director, Greater Kansas City Writing Project
 
 
kkline@ucmo.edu
(816) 582-5802

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/department-of-english/faculty/kathleen-leicht/kathleenleichtprofilephoto-1.jpg

Kathleen Leicht

Professor of English
Associate Dean, CAHSS
Martin 126A
leicht@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8507

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/department-of-english/faculty/logo1871.jpg

Joseph Lewandowski

Professor of Philosophy and English
 
Martin 336L
lewandowski@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4628

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/department-of-english/faculty/zaidmahirprofilephoto2.jpg

Zaid Mahir

Assistant Professor of English
 
Martin 325
mahir@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4195

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/department-of-english/faculty/charlesmartinprofilephoto.jpg

Charles Martin

Professor of English
 
Martin 336K
cmartin@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8708

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/department-of-english/faculty/rebeccaminerprofilephoto2.jpg

Rebecca Miner

Associate Professor of English
Director of Composition and Program Coordinator, Professional and Technical Writing
Martin 236M
miner@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8689

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/department-of-english/faculty/jennymolbergprofilephoto2.jpg

Jenny Molberg

Associate Professor of English and Creative Writing  
Co-editor, Pleiades
Martin 336N
molberg@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8106

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/department-of-english/faculty/logo1871.jpg

Joy Olabisi

GA, Composition
 
Martin 321
olabisi@ucmo.edu
 

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/department-of-english/faculty/logo1871.jpg

Summer Payton

GA, Composition
 
Martin 321
sgp66080@ucmo.edu
 

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/department-of-english/faculty/logo1871.jpg

Woods Prael

Adjunct Instructor of English Education
 
HUD 118
prael@ucmo.edu
 

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/department-of-english/faculty/logo1871.jpg

Christine Rogers

Adjunct Instructor of Composition
 
 
crogers@ucmo.edu
 

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/department-of-english/faculty/joshtaft2.jpg

Josh Taft

Associate Professor of English
Program Coordinator, English MA
Martin 336C
taft@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4532

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/department-of-english/faculty/logo1871.jpg

Vinca Thornton

Instructor of Composition
 
Martin 231B
vthornton@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8476

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/department-of-english/faculty/billvaughn1.jpg

William Vaughn

Professor of English
 
Martin 236K
wvaughn@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8720

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/department-of-english/faculty/logo1871.jpg

Jeffrey Williams

Assistant Professor of English
 
Martin 336J
jrwilliams@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4739

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/department-of-english/faculty/logo1871.jpg

Brenda Woods

Instructor of Composition
 
Martin 231A
woods@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8741


 


social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram