Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content

School of Computer Science and Mathematics

W.C. Morris Building, Room 222
Warrensburg, MO 64093
P:660-543-4930 F:660-543-8013
Dr. Xiaodong Yue, Department Chair

Faculty and Staff

Actuarial Science and Statistics
Dr. Phoebe McLaughlin Professor, Program Coordinator, Assistant Chair - Mathematics Programs
Dr. Paul Plummer Assistant Professor
Dr. Lianwen Wang Professor
Dr. Daoping Yu Assistant Professor
Computer Science and Software Engineering
Dr. Curtis Cooper Professor Emeritus
Dr. Fei Cao Assistant Professor
Dr. Hang Chen Professor
Belinda Copus Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator
Jason James Instructor
Dr. Taeghyun Kang Assistant Professor
Dr. Yui Man Lui Assistant Professor
Ikhyun Park Instructor
Dr. Ahmad Rawashdeh Assistant Professor
Dr. Mohammad Rawashdeh Assistant Professor
Dr. Sunae Shin Assistant Professor
Dr. Sumi Singh Assistant Professor
Dr. Songlin Tian Professor
Dr. Jun Wang Assistant Professor
Dr. Mahmoud Yousef Assistant Chair - Computing and Engineering Programs, Professor
Dr. Xiaodong Yue Professor, Chair
Perry Copus Instructor
Dr. Dabin Ding Assistant Professor
Dr. Taiabul Haque Assistant Professor
Dr. Hyungbae Park Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator
Dr. Anshuman Singh Assistant Professor, CISSP
Dr. Rhonda McKee Program Coordinator, Professor

Dr. Nicholas Baeth

Kaitlyn Cassity Instructor
Dr. Phoebe McLaughlin Professor, Assistant Chair - Mathematics Programs
Jake Roach Instructor
Steven Shattuck Assistant Professor
Dr. Lianwen Wang Professor
Dr. Daoping Yu Assistant Professor
Mathematics Education
Dr. Natalia Bailey Assistant Professor
Carla Beeman Instructor
Carol Dunn Instructor
Dr. David Ewing Associate Professor
Angela Gilbert Instructor
Elizabeth Hancock Instructor
Dr. William McGalliard Program Coordinator, Associate Professor
Dr. Vida Olivares Assistant Professor
Main Office
Becky White Office Professional
Taylor Kinde Student Services Coordinator