Submit
Open Calendar

Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Homecoming Schedule

Schedule of Events

Homecoming Week - October 17-23, 2021

UCM Homecoming logo

 

Wednesday, Sept. 22

Information Meeting/Wood 100/ 5pm (General Info.)
5:30pm (Royalty)


Friday, Oct. 1

Registration Packets Due/ Virtual / 5pm
Royalty Applications Due/ Virtual / 5pm


Monday, Oct. 4

Royalty Interviews/ TBA / 2-7pm


Wednesday, Oct. 6

Parade Registration Due/ Virtual / 5pm


Friday, Oct. 15

Decorate Spirit Windows/ Various Campus Locations / 7am-10pm
Door Decorating Begins


Saturday, Oct. 16

Decorate Spirit Windows/ Various Campus Locations / 10am-10pm


Sunday, Oct. 17

Decorate Spirit Windows/ Various Campus Locations / 1-10pm
Cheer Practice & Screening / Virtual / 5pm


Monday, Oct. 18

Spirit Windows Judging
Blood Drive/ Union Ballrooms / 10am-6pm
Bowling / Union Bowling Center / 7:30-10:30pm


Tuesday, Oct 19

Royalty Voting/ 8am-6pm
Blood Drive/ Union Ballrooms / 10am-6pm
Door Decoration Deadline & Judging/ Noon
Donation Creation/ Various Campus Locations/ 10am-3pm


Wednesday, Oct. 20

Royalty Voting/ 8am-6pm
Community Service Project/Various Times & Locations/ Check-In TBA


Thursday, Oct 21

Community Service Project/Various Times & Locations/ Check-In TBA
Le Clerc Andre, Comedian / Hendricks Hall/ 7pm
Announce Top 20 Royalty Candidates (before comedian)
Reveal Top 10 Royalty Candidates (after comedian)


Friday, Oct 22

Homecoming Carnival/ Lot 34/ 11am-9pm
Mule Tracks: UCM After 150 Years/ Nahm Auditorium/ 2pm
Pep Rally & Cheer/ Multipurpose Bldg. / 4pm


Saturday, Oct 23

Parade/ Downtown Warrensburg/ 9am
Party in the Park/ Selmo Park/ Following parade
Homecoming Carnival/ Lot 34/ 11am-9pm
Mules Football vs. Fort Hays State / Audrey J. Walton Stadium / 1:30pm


Friday, Oct. 29

Spirit Windows MUST be cleaned by 10pm
All Royalty Candidate Materials MUST be picked up by 5pm

 

 

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram