Submit
Open Calendar

Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Your Success Team - Black and Red Brigade

Please find the FIRST letter of your LAST name.

A-G

/current-students/student-services/success-advising/images/small/advisor/dana-chaffiin.jpg

Dana Chaffin

Academic Success Advisor
Success Advising Center
Union 128
dchaffin@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

/current-students/student-services/success-advising/images/small/student/coach/cory-gray.jpg

Cory Gray

Success Coach
Success Advising Center
Union 128
cjgray@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

H-O

/current-students/student-services/success-advising/advisors-by-academic-area/team-black-and-red-brigade/alyssa-duke-head.png

Alyssa Duke

Academic Success Advisor
Success Advising Center
Union 128
aduke@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

/current-students/student-services/success-advising/images/small/student/coach/caroline-sliger.jpg

Caroline Sliger

Success Coach
Success Advising Center
Union 128
sliger@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

P-Z

/current-students/student-services/success-advising/images/small/advisor/dana-hoover.jpg

Dana Hoover

Academic Success Advisor 
Success Advising Center
Union 128
hoover@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

/current-students/student-services/success-advising/images/silhouette.jpg

Karoline Buczek

Success Coach
Success Advising Center
Union 128
 
(660) 543-4721

Senior Staff

/current-students/student-services/success-advising/images/small/advisor/christine-spader.jpg

Christine Spader

Assistant Director of Student Success
Success Advising Center
Union 128
spader@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

/current-students/student-services/success-advising/images/small/student/coach/rachael-prost.jpg

Rachael Prost

Success Coach
Success Advising Center
Union 128
prost@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4721

What Can I Do With This Major?

This tool lets you explore what career options may be available to you by major. Simply follow the link to the exploration tool to find out more about your discipline's projected career paths.

What Can I Do With This Major?

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram