Open Calendar


Click to print this page

College Advisory Council

Council Chair

Doug Bennett, '84
Partner and National Director of Accounting Standards
BKD CPAs & Advisors


Council Members

Marshall Abney, '07 and '12
Central Bank

Dawn Bell, '99
Project Manager, Development Center
City of Lee’s Summit

Jami Benson, ‘00
Vice President, Strategic Integration, Technology Services 
State Street

Sujata Bhattarai, '04
Aureus Tech Systems, LLC

Nick Denning, '04
Senior Vice President, Payments Industry Relations
ICBA Bancard

John Edmiston, '82
Attorney at Law

Wade Eyerly, ‘02 
Degree Insurance Corporation

Griffin Gatewood, ‘12 
Director, Process Compliance
Smart Warehousing

MaryLee Guthrie, ‘88
Director of Development
Kansas City Repertory Theatre

Carrie Hutcherson, ‘90
Executive Vice President/Chief Credit Officer
F&C Bank

Matt Lotspeich, ‘05
Lotspeich Automotive

Adam Maddox, ‘12 
Manager, Financial Services
Prudential Financial

Shawn McCutcheon, ‘03 
Commercial Market Manager, Senior Vice President

Joshua Means
President, Western Missouri Region
Equity Bank

Julie Ohlms, ‘09
Account Manager
Frost Supply

Abhishek Pakhira, '04
Chief Operating Officer
Aureus Tech Systems, LLC

Allison Sims, ‘01 
Senior Commercial Relationship Manager 
Intrust Bank



  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram