Submit
Open Calendar

Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Aviation Faculty and Staff

 

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/department-of-aviation/faculty-and-staff/moodysheree.jpg

Moody, Ms. Sheree

Office Professional IV
Department of Aviation
TRG 210A
smoody@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4969

 

Faculty

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/department-of-aviation/faculty-and-staff/furedymatthew-3814.jpg

Furedy, Dr. Matthew D. , CM

Associate Professor 
Department of Aviation
TRG 210F
furedy@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4969

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/department-of-aviation/faculty-and-staff/gamble-jim.png

Gamble, Mr. James 

Assistant Professor / Undergraduate Coordinator
Department of Aviation
TRG 210E
jgamble@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8411

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/department-of-aviation/faculty-and-staff/terry-hunt.png

Hunt, Dr. Terry L. 

Associate Professor
Department of Aviation
TRG 210G
tlhunt@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8092

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/department-of-aviation/faculty-and-staff/juppdavid.jpg

Jupp, Mr. David

Assistant Professor
Department of Aviation
TRG 210H
jupp@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4457

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/department-of-aviation/faculty-and-staff/multerandy.jpg

Multer, Dr. Andy,  CFI, CM, ACE

Assistant Professor/ Graduate Program Coordinator
Department of Aviation
TRG 210D
multer@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8175

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/department-of-aviation/faculty-and-staff/nguyen-canh.png

Nguyen, Dr. Canh

Assistant Professor
Department of Aviation
TRG 210C
cnguyen@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4262

Skyhaven Airport

Vacant 

Airport Manager
Department of Aviation
Skyhaven Airport, FBO
 
 

Flight School

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/department-of-aviation/faculty-and-staff/toru-suda.jpg

Suda, Mr. Toru

Chief Flight Instructor
Department of Aviation
Skyhaven Airport, Hangar 3
suda@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4190

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/department-of-aviation/faculty-and-staff/jonathan-luna.jpg

Luna, Mr. Jonathan

Assistant Chief Flight Instructor
Department of Aviation
Skyhaven Airport, Mule Center
jluna@ucmo.edu
(314) 761-5385

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/department-of-aviation/faculty-and-staff/holbertscotti.jpg

Holbert, Ms. Scotti

Student Services Coordinator
Department of Aviation
Skyhaven Airport, Hangar 3
holbert@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4333

Vacant

Safety Officer
Department of Aviation
Skyhaven Airport, Mule Center
 
 

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/department-of-aviation/faculty-and-staff/abby-ahern.jpg

Ahern, Ms. Abbey

Flight Scheduler
Department of Aviation
Skyhaven Airport, Hangar 3
ahern@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8381

Aircraft Maintenance

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/department-of-aviation/faculty-and-staff/hollandchris.jpg

Holland, Mr. Chris

Director of Maintenance
Department of Aviation
Skyhaven Airport, Maintenance Hangar
chholland@ucmo.edu 
(660) 543-4947

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/department-of-aviation/faculty-and-staff/richard-decker.jpg

Decker, Mr. Richard

Mechanic II
Department of Aviation
Skyhaven Airport, Maintenance Hangar
rdecker@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4947

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/department-of-aviation/faculty-and-staff/kormanjoel.jpg

Korman, Mr. Joel 

Mechanic II
Department of Aviation
Skyhaven Airport, Maintenance Hangar
korman@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4947

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram