Submit
Open Calendar

Breadcrumb

Communication Disorders Faculty and Staff

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/department-of-human-services/communication-disorders/fac-staff/emily-ciesielski/emilyciesielskismall.jpg

Dr. Emily Ciesielski

Assistant Professor
Communication Disorders
Martin 31A
ciesielski@ucmo.edu
660-543-8809

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/department-of-human-services/communication-disorders/fac-staff/brenda-dooley/brenda-dooley.jpg

Ms. Brenda Dooley

Office Professional III
Communication Disorders
MAR 41
dooley@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4993

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/department-of-human-services/communication-disorders/fac-staff/carlotta-kimble/carlottakimble2.jpg

Dr. Carlotta Kimble

Professor
Communication Disorders
Martin 63
kimble@ucmo.edu
660-543-4107

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/department-of-human-services/communication-disorders/fac-staff/taylor-kirchhoff/taylor-kirchhoff.jpg

Ms. Taylor Kirchhoff

Assistant Instructor
Communication Disorders
Martin 307
tkirchhoff@ucmo.edu
660-543-4918

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/department-of-human-services/communication-disorders/fac-staff/lauren-siemers/siemers.jpg

Ms. Lauren Siemers

Assistant Instructor
Communication Disorders
Martin 68
siemers@ucmo.edu
660-543-8774

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/department-of-human-services/communication-disorders/fac-staff/elizabeth-smith/elizabeth-smith.jpg

Ms. Elizabeth Smith

Assistant Instructor
Communication Disorders
Martin 31F
elizabethasmith@ucmo.edu
660-543-8779

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/department-of-human-services/communication-disorders/fac-staff/greg-turner/gregturner2.jpg

Dr. Greg Turner

Professor and Program Coordinator
Communication Disorders
Martin 64
turner@ucmo.edu
660-543-8799

 

 

 

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram