Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Meet Our Staff

Central RPDC Office

800-762-4146 
660-543-8240
660-543-8245 FAX
centralrpdc@ucmo.edu
http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Blaine, Julie

Director
 
 
blaine@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4043

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Kelso, Brenda

Office Professional
 
 
bkelso@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8240

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Ludlam, Allison

Office Professional
 
 
ludlam@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4611

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Feeback, Susan

DCI Consultant
 
 
feeback@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8771

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Bancroft, Alan

Leadership Specialist
 
 
wbancroft@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8771

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Scherer, Mary Beth

Special Education Improvement Consultant
 
 
mbscherer@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4132

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Harris, Julie

Special Education Compliance Consultant
 
 
jlharris@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4274

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Beydler, Joe

SW-PBS Consultant
 
 
beydler@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8636

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Rogers, Nancy

SW-PBS Consultant
 
 
nrogers@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8636

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Aubuchon, Shelly

Area Supervisor
 
 
shelly.aubuchon@dese.mo.gov
(417) 745-0246

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Shippy, Linda

Improvement Consultant
 
 
lshippy@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8244

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Schuler, Dr. John

DCI Consultant
 
 
schuler@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4685

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Crain, Linda

Improvement Consultant
 
 
lcrain@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8240

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Kohzadi, Beverly

Improvement Consultant
 
 
kohzadi@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8240

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Hatridge, Doug

School Leadership Consultant
 
 
dhatridge@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4685

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Webster, Jay

Career Advisor
 
 
webster@ucmo.edu
(573) 489-8390

Contact

Central Professional Development Center
232 Foster-Knox
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Tel: (660) 543-8240
Fax: (660) 543-8245

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram