Submit
Open Calendar

Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Facilities Planning and Operations Staff

/offices/facilities-planning-and-operations/staff/tim-castilaw.jpg

Castilaw, Tim

Associate Vice President
Facilities Planning & Operations
SEC - A 101
castilaw@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8104

/offices/facilities-planning-and-operations/staff/david-davis.jpg

Davis, David

Director, Operations
Facilities Planning & Operations
SEC - A 101
dldavis@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4095

/offices/facilities-planning-and-operations/staff/fred-decker.jpg

Decker Jr., Fred

Manager, Design and Construction Projects
Facilities Planning & Operations
SEC - 100
fdecker@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4600

/offices/facilities-planning-and-operations/staff/gene-russell.jpg

Russell, Gene

Manager, Facility Maintenance
Facilities Planning & Operations
SEC - 117
grussell@ucmo.edu 
(660) 543-4527

/offices/facilities-planning-and-operations/staff/jolene-trappett.jpg

Trappett, Jolene

Manager, Business Operations
Facilities Planning & Operations
SEC - A 116
trappett@ucmo.edu 
(660) 543-4025

/offices/facilities-planning-and-operations/staff/charles-vaughn.jpg

Vaughn, Charles

Manager, Support Services 
Facilities Planning & Operations
SEC - A 107
cvaughn@ucmo.edu 
(660) 543-8917

/offices/facilities-planning-and-operations/staff/debora-williams.jpg

Williams, Debora

Manager, Custodial Services
Facilities Planning & Operations
SEC - 112
dswilliams@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4103

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram