Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Faculty and Staff

Graduate and International Student Services Staff

 

/offices/graduate-and-international-student-services/fac-staff/hewitt19.jpg

Hewitt, Dr. Shellie

Director
Graduate & International Student Services
WDE 1800
hewitt@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4621

/offices/graduate-and-international-student-services/fac-staff/demelo-emily.jpg

de Melo, Emily

Assistant Director
Graduate & International Student Services
WDE 1800
edemelo@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4092

/offices/graduate-and-international-student-services/fac-staff/plummer-melissa.jpg

Plummer, Melissa

Office Manager
Graduate & International Student Services
WDE 1800
mplummer@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4598

/offices/graduate-and-international-student-services/fac-staff/chambers-amy.jpg

Chambers, Amy

Office Professional
Graduate & International Student Services
WDE 1800
achambers@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4621

/offices/graduate-and-international-student-services/fac-staff/alkire-sarah.jpg

Alkire, Sarah

CRM Systems Coordinator
Graduate & International Student Services
WDE 1800
salkire@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8379

/offices/graduate-and-international-student-services/fac-staff/caldwell-ashley.jpg

Caldwell, Ashley

Admissions Advisor/Recruiter
Graduate & International Student Services
WDE 1800
acaldwell@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4328

/offices/graduate-and-international-student-services/fac-staff/leon-monica.jpg

Leon, Monica

Admissions Advisor/Recruiter
Graduate & International Student Services
WDE 1800
mleon@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4405

/offices/graduate-and-international-student-services/fac-staff/ruben.jpg

Ricardo Month, Ruben

International Recruitment Officer
Graduate & International Student Services
WDE 1800
ricardo@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4315

/offices/graduate-and-international-student-services/fac-staff/beck-suzanne.jpg

Beck, Suzanne

Coordinator,  Exchange & Sponsored Programs
Graduate & International Student Services
WDE 1800
smbeck@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4621

/offices/graduate-and-international-student-services/fac-staff/aliev-baktygul.jpg

Aliev, Baktygul

International Student Advisor
Graduate & International Student Services
MIC
aliev@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4092

/offices/graduate-and-international-student-services/fac-staff/leevey-rebecca.jpg

Leevey, Rebecca

International Student Advisor
Graduate & International Student Services
MIC
leevey@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4092

/offices/graduate-and-international-student-services/fac-staff/fennewald-jessica.jpg

Fennewald, Jessica

International Student Advisor
Graduate & International Student Services
WDE 1800
fennewald@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4092

/offices/graduate-and-international-student-services/fac-staff/wiggins-andrea.jpg

Wiggins, Andrea

International Student Advisor
Graduate & International Student Services
WDE 1800
awiggins@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4092

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram