Submit
Open Calendar

Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Faculty and Staff

Graduate and International Student Services Staff

 

Hull, Dr. Phil

Director
Graduate & International Student Services
WDE 1800
hull@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4092

/offices/graduate-and-international-student-services/fac-staff/demelo-emily.jpg

de Melo, Emily

Assistant Director
Graduate & International Student Services
MIC
edemelo@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4092

/offices/graduate-and-international-student-services/fac-staff/plummer-melissa.jpg

Plummer, Melissa

Office Manager
Graduate & International Student Services
WDE 1800
mplummer@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4621

/offices/graduate-and-international-student-services/fac-staff/chambers-amy-125x150.jpg

Chambers, Amy

Admissions Advisor/Recruiter
Graduate & International Student Services
WDE 1800
achambers@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4621

/offices/graduate-and-international-student-services/fac-staff/leon-monica.jpg

Leon, Monica

Admissions Advisor/Recruiter
Graduate & International Student Services
WDE 1800
mleon@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4621

/offices/graduate-and-international-student-services/fac-staff/caldwell-ashley.jpg

Caldwell, Ashley

Admissions Advisor/Recruiter
Graduate & International Student Services
WDE 1800
acaldwell@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4621

/offices/graduate-and-international-student-services/fac-staff/ruben.jpg

Ricardo Month, Ruben

International Recruitment Officer
Graduate & International Student Services
WDE 1900
ricardo@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4621

/offices/graduate-and-international-student-services/fac-staff/hobson-wesley.jpg

Hobson, Wesley

Coordinator,  Exchange & Sponsored Programs
Graduate & International Student Services
WDE 1800
intlsponsored@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4621

/offices/graduate-and-international-student-services/fac-staff/fennewald-jessica.jpg

Davis, Jessica

CRM System Manager
Graduate & International Student Services
WDE 1900
fennewald@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4621

/offices/graduate-and-international-student-services/fac-staff/leevey-rebecca.jpg

Leevey, Becky

International Student Advisor
Graduate & International Student Services
MIC
leevey@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4092

/offices/graduate-and-international-student-services/fac-staff/ball-a.jpg

Ball, Anna

Admissions & Student Support Coordinator
Graduate & International Student Services 
WDE 1800
arball@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4621

/offices/graduate-and-international-student-services/fac-staff/harrison-keith2-0026.jpg

Harrison, Keith

International Student Advisor
Graduate & International Student Services
WDE 1800
kharrison@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4092

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Cochran, Cord

International Student Advisor
Graduate & International Student Services
WDE 1800
fcochran@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4092

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Fernquist, Heather

Office Professional II
Graduate & International Student Services
WDE 1800
hfernquist@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4092

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Couch, Jeffrey

International Student Advisor
Graduate & International Student Services
MIC
jcouch@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4092

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Pierce, Clarissa

Office Professional II
Graduate & International Student Services
WDE 1800
cpierce@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4092

/offices/graduate-and-international-student-services/fac-staff/wiggins-andrea.jpg

Wiggins, Andrea

International Student Advisor
Graduate & International Student Services
WDE 1800
awiggins@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4092

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram