Submit
Open Calendar

Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Faculty and Staff

Office of Technology

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Graham, Dr. Jim

Associate Vice President Information Systems, Chief Information Officer
Office of Technology
WDE 0800
graham@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4279

 

Application Systems

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Taylor, Darlene

Director
Application Systems
WDE 0624
dtaylor@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8912

 

Database Administration

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Downing, A. Michele

Database Manager
Application Systems
WDE 0612
adowning@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4913

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Nichols, Kristine

Database Technician III
Application Systems
WDE 0611
knichols@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8920

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Rosine, DeAnn

Database Technician I
Application Systems
WDE 0618C
drosine@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4210

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Vacant

Database Technician I
Application Systems
WDE 0600
 
 

 

Web Technologies

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Krieger, Derrick

Applications Manager
Application Systems
WDE 0623
krieger@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8814

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Harrison, Andrew

Sr. Programmer Analyst
Application Systems
WDE 0630
aharrison@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8889

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Umphrey, Scott

Sr. Programmer Analyst
Application Systems
WDE 0631
umphrey@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8233

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Cargile, Sean

Programmer Analyst
Application Systems
WDE 0604
cargile@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4232

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Campbell, Robert

Web Developer I
Application Systems
WDE 0603
robcampbell@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8449

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Vacant

Programmer Analyst
Application Systems
WDE 0600
 
 

 

Enterprise Technologies

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Nicoletti, Brandy Cay

Applications Manager
Application Systems
WDE 0622
bnicoletti@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4996

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Billingsley, Ian

Sr. Programmer Analyst
Application Systems
WDE 0629
billingsley@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8687

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Herod Terry, Anna

Sr. Programmer Analyst
Application Systems
WDE 0607
herod@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4437

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Meisenheimer, Shannon

Sr. Programmer Analyst
Application Systems
WDE 0608
meisenheimer@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8483

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Holmes, Jim

Programmer Analyst
Application Systems
WDE 0610W
joholmes@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4493

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Quigley, Travis

Programmer Analyst
Application Systems
WDE 0610E
tquigley@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4058

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Havnen, Mandy

Programmer III
Application Systems
WDE 0606
mhavnen@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4915

 

Infrastructure Services

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Bush, Randall

Director
Infrastructure Services
WDE 0430
rbush@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4265

 

Security Services

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Cline, Alan

Information  Security Officer
Infrastructure Services
WDE 0422
cline@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8539

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Willgues, Garrett

Temporary- Information Security
Infrastructure Services
WDE 0400
willgues@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8111

 

Network Services

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Schlueter, Mark

Manager, Network Services
Infrastructure Services
WDE 0435
schlueter@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8289

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Hawkins, Guy

Network Analyst III
Infrastructure Services
WDE 0420
glhawkins@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4953

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Malone, John

Network Analyst III
Infrastructure Services
WDE 0407
jmalone@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4056

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Cochran, Jonathan

Network Analyst II
Infrastructure Services
WDE 0400
jcochran@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4978

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Gerdes, Jake

Network Analyst II
Infrastructure Services
WDE 0400
jgerdes@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4383

https://marvel-b1-cdn.bc0a.com/f00000000155119/via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Foree, Craig

Network Analyst I
Infrastructure Services
WDE 0400
foree@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8440

 

Technical Services

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Turowski, Stanley

Manager, Technical Services
Infrastructure Services
WDE 0424
turowski@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8903

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Norris, Trevor

System Administrator III
Infrastructure Services
WDE 0428
tnorris@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4664

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Reed, Stetson

System Administrator II
Infrastructure Services
WDE 0400
sreed@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8478

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Vacant

System Administrator I
Infrastructure Services
WDE 0400
 
 

 

 

Multimedia Technologies

https://marvel-b1-cdn.bc0a.com/f00000000155119/via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Walters, Ray

Manager, Multimedia
Infrastructure Services
WDE 0426
rwalters@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4117

https://marvel-b1-cdn.bc0a.com/f00000000155119/via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Sevart, Tommy

Multimedia Specialist
Infrastructure Services
WDE 0400
tsevart@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8045

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Vacant

Multimedia Specialist
Infrastructure Services
WDE 0400
 
 

 

Technology Operations

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Harrison, Peggy

Manager of Technology Operations
Technology Operations
WDE 0808
pharrison@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8985

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Rhoad, Emily

Administrative Coordinator
Technology Operations
WDE 0800
erhoad@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4279

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Huff, Nichole

Operations Coordinator
Technology Operations
WDE 0804
nhuff@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8593

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Welhoff, Claudia

Operations  Coordinator
Technology Operations
WDE 0806
welhoff@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4998

 

Technology Support Services

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Engle, Dr. Allan

Director
Technology Support Services
WDE 0116
engle@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4480

 

Technology Support Center

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Beers, Randy

Manager, Technology Support Center
Technology Support Services
WDE 0203
rbeers@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4357

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Krisher, Ed

Tech Support Specialist II
Technology Support Services
WDE 0200
ekrisher@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4357

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Blaize, Josh

Tech Support Specialist I
Technology Support Services
WDE 0200
blaize@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4357

https://marvel-b1-cdn.bc0a.com/f00000000155119/via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Schnell, Parker

Tech Support Specialist I
Technology Support Services
WDE 0200
schnell@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4357

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Vacant

Tech Support Specialist I
Technology Support Services
WDE 0200
 
 

Endpoint Device Management

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Pryde, James

Manager, Technology Support
Technology Support Services
WDE 0110
pryde@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8120

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Adams, Bob

Sr. System Coordinator
Technology Support Services
WDE 0120
radams@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4357

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Greene, Jeff

Sr. System Coordinator
Technology Support Services
WDE 0118
jgreene@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4357

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Mitchell, Shane

Sr. System Coordinator
Technology Support Services
WDE 0114
rsmitchell@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4357

 

Field Services

https://marvel-b1-cdn.bc0a.com/f00000000155119/via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Gross, Mel

Manager, Field Services
Technology Support Services
WDE 0108
gross@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8975

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Heath, Doug

System Coordinator
Technology Support Services
WDE 0104
heath@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4357

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Mason, Linwood

System Coordinator
Technology Support Services
WDE 0102
mason@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4357

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

McCormack, David

Sr. System Coordinator
Technology Support Services
WDE 0109
dmccormack@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4357

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Sturtevant, Thomas

System Coordinator
Technology Support Services
WDE 0104
tsturtevant@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4357

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Vacant

System Coordinator
Technology Support Services
WDE 0100
 
 

 

 

 

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram