Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


150plus Academic Programs
Visit the University of Central Missouri
95 percent of graduates feel prepared for the workforce.
15-To-Finish Scholarship
15-To-Finish Scholarship


Find My Financial Aid Counselor

Financial Aid Counselors are located in Ward Edwards, suite 1100 during regular office hours. Appointments are not required; a financial aid counselor is available at all times to assist you with your needs.

Please choose the first letter of your last name to find the contact information for your financial aid counselor.

A - E

MARY KELLEDES

Mary Kelledes supports students with last names beginning with:
A, B, C, D, and E.

You may email Mary at kelledes@ucmo.edu.

F - L

JUSTINA FIETH

Justina Fieth supports students with the last names beginning with:
F, G, H, I, J, K, and L.

You may email Justina at fieth@ucmo.edu.

M - R

CHRISTY LYONS

Christy Lyons supports students with the last names beginning with:
M, N, O, P, Q, and R.

You may email Christy at clyons@ucmo.edu.

S - Z

NANCY ANDERSON

Nancy Anderson supports students with the last names beginning with:
S, T, U, V, W, X, Y, and Z.

You may email Nancy at nanderson@ucmo.edu.


OFFICE DIRECTORY

STUDENT ACCOUNTS AND LOANS

Donna Bodenhamer - Director, Student Accounts & Loans
bodenhamer@ucmo.edu

Rhonda Stangel - Assistant Director, Student Accounts & Loans
stangel@ucmo.edu

Penny Brookshier - Student Collection Accountant
pbrookshier@ucmo.edu

Felicity Buell - Student Financial Resource Assistant - Third Party Accountant
fbuell@ucmo.edu

Laura Riggs - Student Financial Resource Assistant
lriggs@ucmo.edu

Lisa Smith - Student Financial Resource Assistant
lasmith@ucmo.edu

Martha Wehr - Customer Service Representative/Document Imaging
wehr@ucmo.edu

Teresa White - Student Financial Resource Assistant
tawhite@ucmo.edu

 

STUDENT FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE

Angela Karlin - Director, Financial Assistance
karlin@ucmo.edu

Charissa - Assistant Director, Financial Assistance
cdavis@ucmo.edu

Ashlee Binggeli - Coordinator, Student Loans
binggeli@ucmo.edu

Diane McClure - Coordinator of Systems
mcclure@ucmo.edu

Julie Brooks - Office Professional II
brooks@ucmo.edu

Betty Shaeffer - Office Professional II
shaeffer@ucmo.edu

Lucy Vickers - Scholarships Assistant
lvickers@ucmo.edu

Wayne Wildman - Office Professional II
wildman@ucmo.edu

 


SFS Here to Help!  Welcome to Student Financial Services