Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content



School of Accountancy

Dockery 400
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660.543.4631
Fax: 660.543.8197
Email: muin@ucmo.edu



Accountancy Faculty and Staff


Jose Mercado

Chair,
Dept. of Economics & Finance
and
School of Accountancy
mercado@ucmo.edu
 


 




Dawn Anderson
Dawn Anderson
Assistant Professor
School of Accountancy
dbanderson@ucmo.edu

bailey_sarah_0131.jpg
Sarah Bailey
Assistant Professor
School of Accountancy
 sebailey@ucmo.edu


Goodchild
Paul Goodchild
Assistant Professor
School of Accountancy
goodchild@ucmo.edu


honn_darla_0166.jpg
Darla Honn
Assistant Professor
School of Accountancy|
dhonn@ucmo.edu



Janice Klimek, Assoc. Professor of Accounting
Janice Klimek
Professor, Program Coordinator, Graduate Program Director 
School of Accountancy
klimek@ucmo.edu

Koehn
Jo Lynne Koehn
Professor
School of Accountancy
koehn@ucmo.edu


Bob Showers, Asst. Professor of Accounting
Bob Showers
Professor Emeritus
School of Accountancy
showers@ucmo.edu



Ryan Peterson
Assistant Professor
School of Accountancy
rkpeterson@ucmo.edu


Don Wengler

Assistant Professor
School of Accountancy
wengler@ucmo.edu


Nancy Dyer
Nancy Dyer
Office Professional
Dept. of Economics & Finance and School of Accountancy
dyer@ucmo.edu


 


AACSB