Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content

American Democracy Project

Dr. Shari Bax
Administration Building 214
Warrensburg, MO 64093


Steering Committee

Campus Coordinator: Dr. Shari Bax

Student Coordinator: Mitchell Campana

ADP Committee Steering Members: Dr. Shari Bax, Christopher Beggs, Kristie Brinkley, Jerry Brown, Maureen Wilt, Ed Wirthwein, Jerry Brown, Mitchell Campana, Rachel Spears, Israel Hanke, Joshua Nygren, Christopher Stockdale, Demetrius Hampton, Kimberly Godinet, Erin Wides and Kelly Skinner.

Want to join the committee? Apply now!

Mitch Campana at ADP conference in Boston 2017
Mitchell Campana speaks about the initiatives he has implemented on campus as the ADP coordinator
at the 2017 Civic Learning and Democratic Engagement Meeting in Baltimore, MD

Steering Committee
From left to right: Mitchell Campana and Kaytlynn Clemons
help students register to vote during the Political Involvement Fair in 2016

Steering Committee Members
From left to right: Rachel Spears, Mitchell Campana and Kaytlynn Clemons
ADP Steering Committee members pose for a Christmas photo

ADP Meeting 2014 (Left to right: Wendy Geiger, Shari Bax, Kaytlynn Clemons, Kailea Bogner, Alana Caruso, Kristie Brinkley)
From left to right: Wendy Geiger, Shari Bax, Kaytlynn Clemons,
Kailea Bogner, Alana Caruso, and Kristie Brinkley at the
ADP National Meeting Louisville, KY 2014

ADP 2013
From left to right: Kayla Meine, Shari Bax, Taylor Hermann,
Wendy Geiger and Kaytlynn Clemons at the ADP 2013 National Meeting

ADP National Meeting 2012
From left to right: Curtis Hartley, Taylor Hermann, Shari Bax, and Kayla Meine from of the Alamo in San Antonio, Texas for the 2012 ADP National Meeting

ADP National Meeting, 2011
From left to right: Maureen Wilt, Darlene Budd, Shari Bax, Manny Abarca, Curtis Harley, Amanda Sasek, and Kayla Meine attending the ADP national meeting in Orlando, Florida in June 2011