Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content

<Award Recipients 2012-2013>

Research/Creative Award Recipients:



Dr. Robynn Kuhlmann is from the Department of Government, International Studies, and Languages and was awarded $1,336 for equipment and software to explore how the design of state instiutions impact voter partcipation.

Dr. Jon Taylor is from the Department of History and Anthropology and was awarded a $2,300 grant for summer travel where he will delve into the history of historic preservation.

Total amont awarded for 2012 - 2013: $3,636.