Breadcrumb

Art & Design Faculty & Staff

 

Art Education

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/art-and-design/fac-staff/collins-morris/collins-morris.jpg

Collins, Mr. Morris

Consultant, Academic Affairs
Art & Design
LOV 2170
mcollins@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4481

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/art-and-design/fac-staff/luehrman-mick/mickluehrman.jpg

Luehrman, Dr. Mick

Professor
Art & Design
AC 122
luehrman@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4594

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/art-and-design/fac-staff/weed-rahila/weed-rahila.jpg

Weed, Dr. Rahila

Professor
Art & Design
AC 126
weed@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4289

 

Art History

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/art-and-design/fac-staff/cloud-jasmine/jcloud.jpg

Cloud, Dr. Jasmine

Associate Professor
Art & Design
AC 215 A
cloud@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8220

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/art-and-design/fac-staff/bryan-janet/bryan-janet.jpg

Bryan, Ms. Janet

Adjunct Instructor
Art & Design
LOV 2170
jbryan@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4481

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/art-and-design/fac-staff/dunkeson-leesha/dunkeson-leesha.jpg

Dunkeson, Ms. Leesha

Adjunct Instructor
Art & Design
Ac116 A
dunkeson@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8754

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/art-and-design/fac-staff/workman-michelle/workman-michelle.jpg

Workman, Ms. Michelle

Adjunct Instructor
Art & Design
AC 116 A
workman@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4926

 

 

Graphic Design

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Orr, Mr. Clint

Associate Professor
Art & Design
G 312 A
orr@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4024

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/art-and-design/fac-staff/stykel-eric/stykel-eric.jpg

Stykel, Mr Eric

Associate Professor
Art & Design
G 312 F
stykel@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4667

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/art-and-design/fac-staff/babcock-david/babcock-david.jpg

Babcock, Mr. David

Professor
Art & Design
G 312 C-1
babcock@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8803

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/art-and-design/fac-staff/williams-allison-kerek/kerek-williams-allison.jpg

Williams, Ms. Allison Kerek

Instructor
Art & Design
G 105 C
kerek@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4028

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/art-and-design/fac-staff/kroenlein-kayla.jpg

Kroenlein, Ms. Kayla

Adjunct Instructor
Art & Design
G 312
kroenlein@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4481

 

 

Interior Design

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/art-and-design/fac-staff/stevenson-susan/stevenson-susan.jpg

Stevenson, Dr. Susan

Professor
Art & Design
G 307 C
sstevenson@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8014

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/art-and-design/fac-staff/sattar-haroon/haroonsattar.jpg

Sattar, Mr. Haroon

Associate Professor
Art & Design
G 303
hsattar@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4927

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/art-and-design/fac-staff/abby.jpg

Elson-Williams, Ms. Abby

Adjunct Instructor
Art & Design
G 307 B
elson-williams@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8074

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/art-and-design/fac-staff/barton.jpg

Barton, Mr. Scott

Adjunct Instructor
Art & Design
G 307 B
barton@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8074

 

 

Studio Art

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/art-and-design/fac-staff/louder-john/louder-john.jpg

Louder, Mr. John

Professor
Art & Design
AC 113
louder@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8797

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/art-and-design/fac-staff/malta-john/malta-john.jpg

Malta, Mr. John

Associate Professor
Art & Design
G 312 C
malta@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4499

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Farris, Mr. Mark

Professor
Art & Design
G 312 E
farris@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4009

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/art-and-design/fac-staff/zupnick-matt/zupnick.jpg

Zupnick, Mr. Matt

Professor
Art & Design
AC 107
zupnick@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8715

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/art-and-design/fac-staff/natashahovey.jpg

Hovey, Ms. Natasha

Assistant Professor
Art & Design
AC 117
hovey@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4590

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/art-and-design/fac-staff/underwood-jeremy/underwood-jeremy.jpg

Underwood, Mr. Jeremy

Associate Professor
Art & Design
G 105 A
jrunderwood@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4819

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/art-and-design/fac-staff/helmericks-louder-annie/helmericks-louder-annie.jpg

Helmericks-Louder, Ms. Annie

Adjunct Instructor
Art & Design
AC 117
helmericks-louder@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8837

 

 

Foundations

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/art-and-design/fac-staff/rosichelli-marco/rosichelli-marco.jpg

Rosichelli, Mr. Marco

Associate Professor
Art & Design
AC 121
rosichelli@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4815

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/art-and-design/fac-staff/johnson-melanie/mjohnson.jpg

Johnson, Ms. Melanie

Professor
Art & Design
AC 123
mljohnson@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4903

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/art-and-design/fac-staff/seebart-scott.jpg

Seebart, Mr. Scott

Adjunct Instructor
Art & Design
AC 116 A
seebart@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4926

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/art-and-design/fac-staff/adelman-maryanna/adelman-maryanna.jpg

Adelman, Ms. Maryanna

Adjunct Instructor
Art & Design
AC 116 A
adelman@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-XXXX

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/art-and-design/fac-staff/lowrance-chris/lowrance-chris.jpg

Lowrance, Mr. Chris

Adjunct Instructor
Art & Design
AC 116 A
clowrance@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4926

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/art-and-design/fac-staff/shaw-justin/shaw-justin.jpg

Shaw, Mr. Justin

Instructor
Art & Design
AC 117
jshaw@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8717

 

 

 

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram