Submit
Open Calendar

Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Extended Studies Staff

Questions/Concerns?

Please feel free to contact any of the Extended Studies staff.   Extended Studies also offers a live chat function for your immediate concerns.   

  Live Chat

/offices/extended-studies/fac-staff/laurel-hogue.jpg

Hogue, Dr. Laurel

Vice Provost
Extended Studies
HUM 410
lhogue@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4984

/offices/extended-studies/fac-staff/matt-chiesi.jpg

Chiesi, Matthew

Coordinator, Study Abroad
Extended Studies
UN 302
chiesi@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8296

/offices/extended-studies/fac-staff/marcia-clemens.jpg

Clemens, Marcia

Administrative Assistant
Extended Studies
HUM 410
clemens@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4984

/offices/extended-studies/fac-staff/sandy-cruz.jpg

Cruz, Sandy

Director, Dual Credit
Extended Studies
HUM 401
scruz@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8718

/offices/extended-studies/fac-staff/susan-delap3.jpg

Delap, Susan

Coordinator, Business/Fiscal Operations
Extended Studies
HUM 410C
sdelap@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4675

/offices/extended-studies/fac-staff/mike-delaurier5.jpg

de Laurier, Michael

AV Systems Coordinator, Dual Credit
Extended Studies
HUM 404
delaurier@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8973

/offices/extended-studies/fac-staff/clarinda-dir.jpg

Dir, Clarinda

Coordinator, Career Development
Extended Studies
MIC 224A
dir@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-6622

/offices/extended-studies/fac-staff/haley-farnsworth1.jpg

Farnsworth, Haley

Student Success Coordinator/Advisor
Dual Credit
HUM 401
hfarnsworth@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8351

/offices/extended-studies/fac-staff/stan-elliott1.jpg

Elliott, Stan

Director, MIC
Extended Studies 
MIC A109
elliott@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8256

/offices/extended-studies/fac-staff/laura-emery2.jpg

Emery, Laura

Program Assistant
Extended Studies
MIC - Learning Commons
lemery@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-6628

/offices/extended-studies/fac-staff/nathan-flowers.jpg

Flowers, Nathan

Systems Coordinator, Lee's Summit Operations
Extended Studies
MIC
flowers@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4357

/offices/extended-studies/fac-staff/brenda-fuhr.jpg

Fuhr, Brenda

Lead Coordinator of Student Engagement and Transition, Lee's Summit Operations
Extended Studies
MIC A113
email@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8252

/offices/extended-studies/fac-staff/katie-honomichl1.jpg

Honomichl, Katie

Coordinator of Student Engagement and Transition, Lee's Summit Operations
Extended Studies
HUM 410 C-4
honomichl@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8480

/offices/extended-studies/fac-staff/joyce-huffman.jpg

Huffman, Joyce

Coordinator, Outreach
Extended Studies
HUM 410 C-5
huffman@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8253

/offices/extended-studies/fac-staff/courtney-irvine1.jpg

Irvine, Courtney

Coordinator, Whiteman AFB Site
Extended Studies
WAFB Professional Development Center
cirvine@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4464 

/offices/extended-studies/fac-staff/katie-kline3.png

Kline, Katie

Director, Greater Kansas City Writing Project
Extended Studies
HUM 410
kkline@ucmo.edu
(816) 582-5802

/offices/extended-studies/fac-staff/joseph-mullins4.jpg

Mullins, Joseph

Consultant, Workforce & Professional Education
Extended Studies
MIC A110
email@ucmo.edu
(660) 441-2861

/offices/extended-studies/fac-staff/vicki-orcutt1.jpg

Orcutt, Dr. Vicki

Director, Academic Outreach
Extended Studies
HUM 410 C-1
orcutt@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8926

/offices/extended-studies/fac-staff/rick-schmidli.jpg

Schmidli, Rick

Coordinator, WeMET 
Extended Studies
HUM 401G
rschmidli@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8394

/offices/extended-studies/fac-staff/rick-smetana.jpg

Smetana, Rick

Manager, Lee's Summit Operations
Extended Studies
MIC A107
smetana@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8250

/offices/extended-studies/fac-staff/paige-walters-young.jpg

Walters-Young, Paige

Program Assistant, Dual Credit
Extended Studies 
HUM 401
walters_young@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4984

  

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram