Submit
Open Calendar

Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Meeting and Conference Services Staff

 

/offices/meeting-and-conference-services/staff/kirstiresize2.jpg

Kirsti Brunsvold

Director
 
Union 301
brunsvold@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4342

/offices/meeting-and-conference-services/staff/klintresize.jpg

Klint Braun

Event Technology Manager
 
Union 301
kbraun@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4342

/offices/meeting-and-conference-services/staff/samantha.jpg

Samantha Bradley 

Event & Program Coordinator
 
Union 301
slbradley@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4342

/offices/meeting-and-conference-services/staff/jtresize.jpg

J. T. Jacobsen

Audio Visual Coordinator
 
Union 301
jtjacobsen@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4342

/offices/meeting-and-conference-services/staff/mackynzeresize.jpg

Mackynze Driver

Event & Training Coordinator
 
Union 301
driver@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4342

/offices/meeting-and-conference-services/staff/janresize.jpg

Jan Mix

Accountant
 
Union 307
jmix@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4342

/offices/meeting-and-conference-services/staff/amandaresize.jpg

Amanda Montgomery

Event & Planning Coordinator
 
Union 301
amontgomery@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4342

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram