Submit
Open Calendar

Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Meeting and Conference Services Staff

 

/offices/meeting-and-conference-services/staff/kirstiresize2.jpg

Kirsti Brunsvold

Director
 
Union 301
brunsvold@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4342

/offices/meeting-and-conference-services/staff/klintresize.jpg

Klint Braun

Event Technology Manager
 
Union 301
kbraun@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4342

/offices/meeting-and-conference-services/staff/michelleresize.jpg

Michelle Schulz

Event Coordinator
 
Union 301
mschulz@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4342

/offices/meeting-and-conference-services/staff/jtresize.jpg

J. T. Jacobsen

Audio Visual Coordinator
 
Union 301
jtjacobsen@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4342

/offices/meeting-and-conference-services/staff/kim.jpg

Kimberly Courtwright

Event Coordinator
 
Union 301
courtwright@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4342

/offices/meeting-and-conference-services/staff/jan.jpg

Jan Mix

Accountant
 
Union 307
jmix@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4342

/offices/meeting-and-conference-services/staff/sam120.jpg

Samantha Bradley

Event Coordinator
 
Union 301
slbradley@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4342

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram