Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


UCM Lee's Summit has programs built for your busy life in the Kansas City metro
UCM Lee's Summit offers in-demand degrees in the Kansas City area
UCM Lee's Summit offers a master's degree in Occupational Safety Management

Staff Page

Contact Us

Location

UCM Lee's Summit

850 N.W Chipman Road, Door 54
Lee's Summit, MO 64063
Map to the Summit Center

Phone: 816-347-1612
Fax: 816-347-9574
Email: summit@ucmo.edu

Hours of Operation


Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: Closed

**During the Semester Break UCM Lee's Summit will be open:
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Staff

Fredrick Smetana

 

 

 

 

Rick Smetana
Manager Site Operations
smetana@ucmo.edu

Carmel

 

 

 

 

Carmel Daniels
Office Professional
cdaniels@ucmo.edu

Joseph Mullins

 

 

 

 

Joseph Mullins
Workforce Development
jmullins@ucmo.edu 

Brenda Fuhr

 

 

 

 

Brenda Fuhr
Academic Advisor
fuhr@ucmo.edu 

 

 

 

 

Megan Hockman

 

 

 

 

Megan Hockman
Office Professional
hockman@ucmo.edu 

Brenda Fuhr

 

 

 

 

Julie Doane
Office Professional
jdoane@ucmo.edu 

 

 

Nather Flowers

 

 

 

 

Nathan Flowers
MCN II
flowers@ucmo.edu 

Cheryl Riley

 

 

 

 

Cheryl Riley
Librarian
criley@ucmo.edu 

Marcie Munoz

 

 

 

 

Marcie Munoz
International Advisor
mmunoz@ucmo.edu 

Andrea Wiggins

 

 

 

 

Andrea Wiggins
International Advisor
awiggins@ucmo.edu