Submit
Open Calendar

Breadcrumb

Theatre and Dance Faculty

 

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/division-of-theatre-and-dance/faculty/headshots/ashley-miller-scullyfac-small.jpg

Ashley Miller-Scully (she/her)

Chair, Theatre & Dance
BFA Theatre Advisor & Dance Minor Advisor
Martin 113B
almiller@ucmo.edu
(660)-543-8798

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/division-of-theatre-and-dance/faculty/christina-burton/christina-burton.jpg

Christina Burton (she/her)

Adjunct Instructor - Dance
Theatre and Dance
Martin 113
cmburton@ucmo.edu
 

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/division-of-theatre-and-dance/faculty/jenise-cook/jenise-cook.jpg

Jenise Cook (she/her)

Assistant Professor of Theatre - Performance
Theatre and Dance
Martin 114B
jenisecook@ucmo.edu 
(660)-543-8176

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/division-of-theatre-and-dance/faculty/headshots/michael-grayman-parkhurstfac-small.jpg

Michael Grayman-Parkhurst (he/him)

Adjunct Instructor - Musical Theatre
Theatre and Dance
Martin 113
grayman-parkhurst@ucmo.edu
 

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/division-of-theatre-and-dance/faculty/alice-combs/alice-combs.jpg

Alice Combs (they/them) 

Assistant Professor of Theatre - Lighting Design/Sound Design
Theatre and Dance
Martin 116B
acombs@ucmo.edu
(660)-543-4330

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/division-of-theatre-and-dance/faculty/kristen-henning/kristen-henning.jpg

Kristen Henning (she/her)

Adjunct Instructor - Theatre 
Theatre and Dance
 
henning@ucmo.edu
 

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/division-of-theatre-and-dance/faculty/cassie-hoppas/cassie-hoppas.jpg

Cassie Hoppas (she/her)

Assistant Professor of Theatre - Costume Design
Theatre and Dance
Martin 114A
hoppas@ucmo.edu 
(660)-543-8346

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/division-of-theatre-and-dance/faculty/lars-jepsen/lars-jepsen.jpg

Lars Jepsen (he/him)

Theatre & Dance Office Professional and Box Office
Theatre and Dance
Martin 113
jepsen@ucmo.edu
(660)-543-4020

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/division-of-theatre-and-dance/faculty/dalima-kapten/dalima-kapten.jpg

Dalima Kapten (she/her)

Theatre & Dance Graduate Assistant - Scene Shop 
Theatre and Dance
Martin 113
kapten@ucmo.edu
 

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/division-of-theatre-and-dance/faculty/spencer-musser/spencer-musser.jpg

Spencer Musser (he/him)

Assistant Professor of Theatre - Scenic Design/Technical Direction
Theatre and Dance
Martin 107
musser@ucmo.edu
(660)-543-4021

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/division-of-theatre-and-dance/faculty/headshots/aaron-scullyfac-small.jpg

Dr. Aaron Scully (he/him)

Assistant Professor of Theatre | Meridith Harmon Sauer Distinguished Professor of Theatre | BSE Speech Communication & Theatre Advisor | BA Theatre Advisor | Theatre Minor Advisor 
Theatre and Dance
Martin 116A
ascully@ucmo.edu
(660)-543-8793

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/division-of-theatre-and-dance/faculty/kt-williams/kt-williams.jpg

kt williams (she/her)

Adjunct Instructor - Dance
Theatre and Dance
 
 
 

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram