Submit
Open Calendar

Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Meet Our Staff

 

The Integrated Marketing and Communications Team is composed of experts in learning to a greater degree. Our experience spans marketing, digital, design, news, video production and photojournalism. We bring that experience and knowledge of the UCM brand to each of our conversations to give our campus partners the best solution for their needs.

 

/offices/integrated-marketing-and-communications/meet-our-staff/staff-photos/smedleysusanfac-small.jpg

Susan Smedley

Vice President for Integrated Marketing and Communications
ADM 302
smedley@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4640

/offices/integrated-marketing-and-communications/meet-our-staff/staff-photos/waldramkellyfac-small.jpg

Kelly Waldram Cramer

Director of Marketing and Promotions
ADM 302
waldram@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4640

/offices/integrated-marketing-and-communications/meet-our-staff/staff-photos/murphyjefffac-small.jpg

Jeff Murphy

Assistant Director for Media Relations
ADM 302
murphy@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4376

/offices/integrated-marketing-and-communications/meet-our-staff/staff-photos/youngchrisfac-small.jpg

Chris Young

Assistant Director for Web and Digital Marketing
ADM 302
chryoung@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8243

/offices/integrated-marketing-and-communications/meet-our-staff/staff-photos/stricklandkathyfac-small.jpg

Kathy Strickland

Alumni and Development Communications Manager
ADM 302
strickland@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4708

/offices/integrated-marketing-and-communications/meet-our-staff/staff-photos/chamberlinsarahfac-small.jpg

Sarah Chamberlin

Senior Designer and Brand Specialist
ADM 301
chamberlin@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4389

/offices/integrated-marketing-and-communications/meet-our-staff/staff-photos/quigleyanfac-small.jpg

An Quigley

Senior Designer
ADM 301
aquigley@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4989

/offices/integrated-marketing-and-communications/meet-our-staff/staff-photos/seektravisfac-small.jpg

Travis Seek

Designer
ADM 301
seek@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8557

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Geoff Wright

Website Manager and Strategist
ADM 302
gwright@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4893

/offices/integrated-marketing-and-communications/meet-our-staff/staff-photos/blaizeellenfac-small.jpg

Ellen Blaize

Integrated Marketing Specialist
ADM 302
eblaize@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8590

/offices/integrated-marketing-and-communications/meet-our-staff/staff-photos/davisdominicfac-small.jpg

Dominic Davis

Integrated Marketing Specialist
ADM 302
domdavis@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8642

/offices/integrated-marketing-and-communications/meet-our-staff/staff-photos/schleichersamfac-small.jpg

Sam Schleicher

Communication Specialist
ADM 301
schleicher@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4640

/offices/integrated-marketing-and-communications/meet-our-staff/staff-photos/kennedyjohnfac-small.jpg

John Kennedy

Video and Multimedia Producer
ADM 100
kennedy@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8956

/offices/integrated-marketing-and-communications/meet-our-staff/staff-photos/boedekereric1fac-small.jpg

Eric Boedeker

Video and Multimedia Producer
ADM 100
boedeker@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4715

/offices/integrated-marketing-and-communications/meet-our-staff/staff-photos/tartjessicafac-small.jpg

Jessica Tart

Marketing Assistant
ADM 302
jtart@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4640

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram