Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Meet Our Staff

 

The Integrated Marketing and Communications Team is composed of experts in learning to a greater degree. Our experience spans marketing, digital, design, news, video production and photojournalism. We bring that experience and knowledge of the UCM brand to each of our conversations to give our campus partners the best solution for their needs.

 

Susan Smedley

Vice President for Integrated Marketing and Communications

660-543-4640

smedley@ucmo.edu

 

Kelly Waldram Cramer

Director of Marketing and Promotions

660-543-4640

waldram@ucmo.edu

 

Jeff Murphy

Assistant Director for Media Relations

660-543-4376

jmurphy@ucmo.edu

 

Ruth Dickson

Assistant Director for Marketing

660-543-8487

dickson@ucmo.edu

 

Chris Young

Assistant Director for Web and Digital Marketing

660-543-8243

chryoung@ucmo.edu

  

Kathy Strickland

Alumni and Development Communications Manager

660-543-4708

strickland@ucmo.edu

 

Sarah Chamberlin

Senior Designer and Brand Specialist

660-543-4389

chamberlin@ucmo.edu

 

An Quigley

Senior Designer

660-543-4989

aquigley@ucmo.edu

 

Linda Harris

Designer

660-543- 8557

lmharris@ucmo.edu

  

Ellen Blaize

Integrated Marketing Specialist

660-543-8590

eblaize@ucmo.edu

 

Sam Schleicher

Communication Specialist

660-543-4640

schleicher@ucmo.edu

 

John Kennedy

Video and Multimedia Producer

660-543-8956

kennedy@ucmo.edu

 

Brittan Williams

Video and Multimedia Producer

660-543-4640

bcwilliams@ucmo.edu

  

Jessica Tart

Marketing Assistant

660-543-4640

jtart@ucmo.edu

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram