Submit
Open Calendar

Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Meet Our Staff

 

The Integrated Marketing and Communications (IMC) team is composed of experts in marketing, digital, design, news, video production, social media and photojournalism. We bring our experience and knowledge of the UCM brand to each of our conversations to give our campus partners the best solution for their needs.

 

/offices/integrated-marketing-and-communications/meet-our-staff/staff-photos/smedleysusanfac-small.jpg

Susan Smedley

Vice President for Integrated Marketing and Communications
ADM 302
smedley@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4640

/offices/integrated-marketing-and-communications/meet-our-staff/staff-photos/waldram-cramer-kellyfac-small.jpg

Kelly Waldram Cramer

Associate Vice President for Integrated Marketing and Communications
ADM 302
waldram@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4640

/offices/integrated-marketing-and-communications/meet-our-staff/staff-photos/murphy-jefffac-small.jpg

Jeff Murphy

Director of University Communications and Media Relations
ADM 302
jmurphy@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4376

/offices/integrated-marketing-and-communications/meet-our-staff/staff-photos/youngchrisfac-small.jpg

Chris Young

Director for Web and Digital Marketing
ADM 302
chryoung@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8243

/offices/integrated-marketing-and-communications/meet-our-staff/staff-photos/stricklandkathyfac-small.jpg

Kathy Strickland

Alumni and Development Communications Manager
ADM 302
strickland@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4708

/offices/integrated-marketing-and-communications/meet-our-staff/staff-photos/wright-geofffac-small.jpg

Geoff Wright

Website Manager and Strategist
ADM 302
gwright@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4893

/offices/integrated-marketing-and-communications/meet-our-staff/staff-photos/chamberlinsarahfac-small.jpg

Sarah Chamberlin

Senior Designer and Brand Specialist
ADM 301
chamberlin@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4389

/offices/integrated-marketing-and-communications/meet-our-staff/staff-photos/quigley-anfac-small.jpg

An Quigley

Senior Designer
ADM 301
aquigley@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4989

/offices/integrated-marketing-and-communications/meet-our-staff/staff-photos/seek-travisfac-small.jpg

Travis Seek

Designer
ADM 301
seek@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8557

/offices/integrated-marketing-and-communications/meet-our-staff/staff-photos/schleicher-samfac-small.jpg

Sam Schleicher

Digital Media Specialist
ADM 301
schleicher@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4640

/offices/integrated-marketing-and-communications/meet-our-staff/staff-photos/blaizeellenfac-small.jpg

Ellen Blaize

Integrated Marketing Specialist
ADM 302
eblaize@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8590

/offices/integrated-marketing-and-communications/meet-our-staff/staff-photos/myah-duncanfac-small.jpg

Myah Duncan

Integrated Marketing Specialist
ADM 302
mcduncan@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8487

/offices/integrated-marketing-and-communications/meet-our-staff/staff-photos/meek-sarahfac-small.jpg

Sarah Meek

Integrated Marketing Specialist
ADM 302
skarnett@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8642

/offices/integrated-marketing-and-communications/meet-our-staff/staff-photos/alex-gamblinfac-small.jpg

Alex Gamblin

Integrated Marketing Specialist
ADM 302
agamblin@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4640

/offices/integrated-marketing-and-communications/meet-our-staff/staff-photos/kennedyjohnfac-small.jpg

John Kennedy

Video and Multimedia Producer
ADM 100
kennedy@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8956

/offices/integrated-marketing-and-communications/meet-our-staff/staff-photos/boedekereric1fac-small.jpg

Eric Boedeker

Video and Multimedia Producer
ADM 100
boedeker@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4715

/offices/integrated-marketing-and-communications/meet-our-staff/staff-photos/tartjessicafac-small.jpg

Jessica Tart

Marketing Assistant
ADM 302
jtart@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4640

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram