Submit

Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Human Resources Staff

 

read more
/offices/human-resources/staff/ranea-taylor.jpg

Taylor, Ranea

SHRM-SCP, SPHR, Associate Vice President
Human Resources
ADM 101
rtaylor@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4255

read more
/offices/human-resources/staff/katie-albrecht.jpg

Albrecht, Katie

SHRM-CP, Sr. HR Generalist 
Human Resources
ADM 101
kalbrecht@ucmo.edu 
(660) 543-4255

read more
/offices/human-resources/staff/marilyn-ford.jpg

Ford, Marilyn

HR Assistant
Human Resources
ADM 101
maford@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4255

read more
/offices/human-resources/staff/kenda-jones.jpg

Jones, Kenda

HR Assistant
Human Resources
ADM 101
kljones@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4255

read more
/offices/human-resources/staff/joyce-lawson.jpg

Lawson, Joyce

SHRM-CP, PHR, Sr. HR Generalist and Benefits Specialist 
Human Resources
ADM 101
jlawson@ucmo.edu 
(660) 543-4255

read more
/offices/human-resources/staff/michelle-taylor.jpg

Taylor, Michelle

SHRM-CP, PHR, Sr. HR Generalist
Human Resources
ADM 101
mtaylor@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4255

read more
/offices/human-resources/staff/carla-underwood.png

Underwood, Carla

SHRM-CP, PHR, Sr. HR Generalist
Human Resources
ADM 101
cunderwood@ucmo.edu 
(660) 543-4255

 

 

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram