Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Human Resources Staff

 


Ranea Taylor  

Ranea Taylor

 

SHRM-SCP, SPHR, Associate Vice President, HR
rtaylor@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4255

Rick Dixon  

Rick Dixon

 

SPHR, Employee Relations Specialist
rdixon@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4255

Marilyn Ford  

Marilyn Ford

 

HR Assistant 
maford@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4255

Kenda Jones  

Kenda Jones

 

HR Assistant 
kljones@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4255

image placeholder  

Katie Albrecht

 

SHRM-CP, Sr. HR Generalist
kalbrecht@ucmo.edu 
(660) 543-4255

Joyce Lawson  

Joyce Lawson

 

SHRM-CP, PHR, Sr. HR Generalist and Benefits Specialist 
jlawson@ucmo.edu 
(660) 543-4255

Michelle Taylor  

Michelle Taylor

 

SHRM-CP, PHR, Sr. HR Generalist
mtaylor@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4255

Carla Underwood  

Carla Underwood

 

SHRM-CP, PHR, Sr. HR Generalist
cunderwood@ucmo.edu 
(660) 543-4255



social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram