Submit
Open Calendar

Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Human Resources Staff

read more
/offices/human-resources/staff/ranea-taylor.jpg

Taylor, Ranea

SHRM-SCP, SPHR, Associate Vice President
Human Resources
ADM 101
rtaylor@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4255

read more
http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Zarate, Alfonso

HR Manager
Human Resources
ADM 101
zarate@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4255

read more
/offices/human-resources/staff/colleen-shore.jpg

Shore, Colleen

HR Office Coordinator
Human Resources
ADM 101
cshore@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4255

read more
/offices/human-resources/staff/bailey-harding.jpg

Harding, Bailey

APHR, HR Generalist 
Human Resources
ADM 101
bharding@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4255

read more
/offices/human-resources/staff/joyce-lawson.jpg

Lawson, Joyce

SHRM-CP, PHR, Sr. HR Generalist and Benefits Specialist 
Human Resources
ADM 101
jlawson@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4255

read more
/offices/human-resources/staff/michelle-taylor.jpg

Taylor, Michelle

SHRM-CP, PHR, Sr. HR Generalist
Human Resources
ADM 101
mtaylor@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4255

read more
/offices/human-resources/staff/carla-underwood.png

Underwood, Carla

SHRM-CP, PHR, Sr. HR Generalist
Human Resources
ADM 101
cunderwood@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4255

read more
/offices/human-resources/staff/lorie-wright.jpg

Wright, Lorie

HR Office Assistant
Human Resources
ADM 101
loriewright@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4255

 

 

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram