Submit
Open Calendar

Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

College of Education - Faculty/Staff

A-C

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/phillis-aaberg/aaberg-phillis.jpg

Mrs. Phillis Aaberg

Assistant Instructor
Literacy; Educational Foundations
Lov 3020
paaberg@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8352

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/michelle-amos/amos-michelle.jpg

Dr. Michelle Amos

Associate Professor
Literacy Program Coordinator; Middle Level Education
Lov 2136
mamos@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4997

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/charlene-atkins/atkins-charlene.jpg

Dr. Charlene Atkins

Associate Professor
Elementary Math Specialist Program Coordinator
Lov 2135
catkins@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8586

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/meredith-beggs/beggs-meredith.jpg

Mrs. Meredith Beggs

Associate Instructor
Elementary Education; Elementary Math Specialist
Lov 3370
mbeggs@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8673

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/kenneth-bias/bias-ken.jpg

Dr. Kenneth Bias

Professor of Physical Education
Chair, Dept of Early, Elementary, Middle, & Physical Education
LOV 3155
bias@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4235

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/terrell-brown/brown-terrell.jpg

Dr. Terrell Brown

Associate Professor
Educational Foundations
Lov 3030
tbrown@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8466

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/rene-burress/burress-rene.jpg

Dr. René Burress

Associate Professor of Library Science and Information Services
Chair, Dept of Educational Technology & Library Science
Lov 4116 A
burress@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4452

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/no-photo.png

Ms. Julie Caldwell

Assistant Instructor
Elementary Education
Lov 3134
jcaldwell@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4235

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/nicole-carleton/carleton-nicole.png

Dr. Nicole Carleton

Assistant Professor
Counseling
Lov 1337
carleton@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4307

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/rae-clements/clements_rae.jpg

Rae Clements

Administrative Assistant
Dean's Office, College of Education
Lov 2190-A
clements@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4272

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/michelle-conrad/conrad-michelle.jpg

Dr. Michelle Conrad

Associate Professor
CTE Graduate Program Coordinator
Lov 4200 B
mconrad@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4332

D-F

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/susan-diekmann/diekmann-susan.jpg

Mrs. Susan Diekmann

Associate Instructor
Elementary Education
Lov 3186
diekmann@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8725

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/carol-dunn/dunn-carol.jpg

Mrs. Carol Dunn

Senior Instructor
Elementary Education; Elementary Math Specialist; Student Teaching Coordinator
Lov 2160B
dunn@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4331

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/morgan-ely/ely-morgan.jpg

Ms. Morgan Ely

Associate Instructor
Literacy
Lov 2131
constant@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4575

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/mark-enderle/enderle-mark.jpg

Dr. Mark Enderle

Assistant Professor
Educational Leadership
Lov 4105
enderle@ucmo.edu
(816) 863-2557

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/nabat-erdogan/erdogan-nabat2.jpg

Dr. Nabat Erdogan

Assistant Professor
English Language Learners Program Coordinator
Lov 2135
erdogan@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4230

/college-of-education/clinical-services-and-certification/fac-staff/fischer-lacey.jpg

Mrs. Lacey Fischer

Office Professional
Dept of Career, Technical, & Special Education / Dept of Counseling & Educational Leadership
Lovinger 4101
lfischer@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4452

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/donna-fizer/fizer-ladonna.jpg

Ms. Donna Fizer

Assistant Instructor
Elementary Education
Lov 3360
dfizer@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4235

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/nancy-forth/forth-nancy.jpg

Dr. Nancy Forth

Professor of Counseling
Chair, Dept of Counseling & Educational Leadership
Lov 4101
nforth@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4452

G-K

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/angela-gilbert/gilbert-angela.jpg

Mrs. Angela Gilbert

Associate Instructor
Elementary Education
Lov 3188
agilbert@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4235

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/daniel-gilhooly/gilhooly-daniel.jpg

Dr. Daniel Gilhooly

Associate Professor
English Language Learners
Lov 2134
gilhooly@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4285

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/krystle-gremaud/gremaud-krystle.jpg

Dr. Krystle Gremaud

Assistant Professor
Family Consumer Sciences Education; BSE in CTE Subject Areas Program Coordinator
Lov 4200 C
kgremaud@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4647

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/amanda-harrison/harrison-amanda.png

Dr. Amanda Harrison

Assistant Professor
Library Science and Information Services
Lov 4116
aeharrison@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4307

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/lauren-hays/hays-lauren.jpg

Dr. Lauren Hays

Assistant Professor
Educational Technology
Lov 4107
lauhays@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8615

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/julie-hentges/hentges-julie.jpg

Dr. Julie Hentges

Professor 
Elementary Education Graduate Program Coordinator
Lov 3185
hentges@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8659

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/lana-hopping/hopping-lana.jpg

Ms. Lana Hopping

Assistant Instructor
Special Education
Lov 3136
hopping@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8705

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/sandy-hutchinson/hutchinson-sandy.jpg

Dr. Sandy Hutchinson

Professor
Educational Leadership
Lov 4108
hutchinson@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4720

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/no-photo.png

Ms. Sandra Jenkins

Senior Instructor
Library Science and Information Services
JCKL 1236
sjenkins@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8969

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/odin-jurkowski/jurkowski-odin.jpg

Dr. Odin Jurkowski

Professor
Educational Technology; Library Science and Information Services
Lov 4109
jurkowski@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8678

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/jenna-kammer/kammer-jenna.jpg

Dr. Jenna Kammer

Associate Professor
Library Science and Information Services Program Coordinator
Lov 4112
jkammer@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8879

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/shantia-kerr-sims/kerrsims-shantia.jpg

Dr. Shantia Kerr Sims

Professor
Educational Technology Program Coordinator
Lov 4111
skerr@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4795

L-M

/college-of-education/fac-staff/jill-larsen/larsen-jill.jpg

Ms. Jill Larsen

Office Professional
Dean's Office, College of Education
Lov 2190
jlarsen@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4272

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/mark-lee/lee-mark.jpg

Dr. Mark Lee

Assistant Professor
Educational Foundations
Lov 2100 C
jmlee@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8278

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/karen-loman/loman-karen2.jpg

Dr. Karen Loman

Associate Professor
Elementary Education
Lov 3155
loman@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8701

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/brandy-lynch/lynch-brandy.jpeg

Dr. Brandy Lynch

Associate Professor
Physical Education Program Coordinator
HUM 127 C
brlynch@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4256

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/barbara-martin/martin-barbara.jpg

Dr. Barbara Martin

Professor
Educational Leadership
Lov 4105
bmartin@ucmo.edu
(816) 830-3904

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/no-photo.png

Dr. Lane Maxcy

Assistant Professor
Special Education
Lov 4132
maxcy@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8705

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/ann-mccoy/mccoy-ann.jpg

Dr. Ann McCoy

Professor & Dean, College of Education
Elementary Math Specialist
Lov 2190
mccoy@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4272

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/bryan-mcdonald/mcdonald-bryan.jpg

Dr. Bryan McDonald

Associate Professor
Educational Leadership Program Coordinator
Lov 4110
bmcdonald@ucmo.edu
(816) 806-1332

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/brad-mears/mears-bradley.jpg

Dr. Brad Mears

Professor
Physical Education
HUM 127 G
mears@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8189

/college-of-education/fac-staff/no-photo.png

Ms. Julie Meek

Office Professional
Dept of Early, Elementary, Middle, & Physical Education
Lov 3155
jbatusic@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4235

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/no-photo.png

Mr. Gregg Montgomery

Assistant Professor
Educational Foundations
Lov 2100 A
gmontgomery@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8246

N-S

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/no-photo.png

Dr. Nicole Nickens

Professor
Educational Foundations
Lov 1003
nickens@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4023

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/alex-pagnani/pagnani-alex.jpg

Dr. Alex Pagnani

Associate Professor
Educational Foundations; Master of Arts in Teaching Program Coordinator
Lov 2204
pagnani@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4267

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/michael-pantleo/pantleo-michael.jpg

Dr. Michael Pantleo

Assistant Professor
Career & Technical Education
Lov 4200 A
mpantleo@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8627

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/lucy-phillips/phillips-lucy.jpg

Dr. Lucy Phillips

Assistant Professor
Counseling
Lov 1334
lphillips@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8204

/college-of-education/fac-staff/no-photo.png

Mrs. Cheryl Plummer

Office Professional
Dept of Educational Foundations & Literacy / Dept of Educational Technology & Library Science
Lov 2137
cplummer@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4307

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/christi-price-richardson/richardson-christi.png

Dr. Christi Price-Richardson

Associate Instructor
Middle Level Education Program Coordinator
Lov 2100 D
chrichardson@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8387

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/lisa-robbins/robbins-lisa.jpg

Dr. Lisa Robbins

Professor of Special Education
Chair, Dept of Career, Technical, & Special Education
Lov 4101
larobbins@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4452

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/shelly-sadler/sadler-shelly.jpg

Ms. Shelly Sadler

Associate Instructor
Career & Technical Education
Lov 4244
sadler@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8898

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/kristina-schuler/schuler-kristina.jpg

Dr. Kristina Schuler

Assistant Professor
Elementary Education
Lov 3340
kschuler@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4235

/college-of-education/fac-staff/skidmore-chris.jpg

Chris Skidmore

System Coordinator
College of Education
Lov 1005
skidmore@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8178

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/lesi-smart/smart-lesi.jpg

Mrs. Lesi Smart

Assistant Instructor
Elementary Education
Lov 3181
smart@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8923

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/karrie-snider/snider-karrie.jpg

Dr. Karrie Snider

Associate Professor
Early Childhood Education
Lov 3340
snider@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8658

T-Z

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/matt-thomas/thomas-matt.jpg

Dr. Matt Thomas

Professor of Literacy
Chair, Dept of Educational Foundations & Literacy
Lov 2110
mthomas@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4307

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/natalie-tye/tye-natalie.jpg

Dr. Natalie Tye

Associate Professor
Early Childhood Education Program Coordinator
Lov 3182
ntye@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4787

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/carla-williams/williams-carla.jpg

Dr. Carla Williams

Associate Professor
Early Childhood Education
Lov 3330
cwilliams@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8725

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/tara-williams/williams-tara.jpg

Tara Williams

Assistant Instructor
Special Education
Lov TBA
twilliams@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4452

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/yuankun-yao/yao-yuankun.jpg

Dr. Yuankun Yao

Professor
Educational Foundations; Curriculum & Instruction MSE Program Coordinator
Lov 3132
yyao@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4748

 

 

 

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram