Submit
Open Calendar
Dr. David Aaberg with the UCM Big Band

Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Music Faculty

 

Faculty Directory

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/aaberg-thumbnail.jpg

Aaberg, Dr. David

Chair of Music, Professor
Jazz-Commercial
Utt 202E
aaberg@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4909

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/mark-bonner/bonnertn.jpg

Bonner, Dr. Mark

Assistant Professor
Director of Athletic Bands and Assistant Director of Bands
Grinstead 120A
mbonner@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8508

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/jaz-brewer/jazbrewerthumbnail.jpeg

Brewer, Jaz

Adjunct Instructor
Music Technology
 
jbrewer@ucmo.edu
 

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/check-thumbnail.jpg

Check, Dr. John

Professor
Music Theory
Utt 200
check@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4587

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/tk-dewitt/dewitttn.jpeg

DeWitt, TK

Artist in Residence
Bassoon
Grinstead 126C
tdewitt@ucmo.edu
 

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/fenley-thumbnail.jpg

Fenley, Dr. Frank

Professor/Coordinator of Graduate Studies
Flute and Music History
Grinstead 130A
fenley@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4974

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/kristina-fulton/fultontn.jpeg

Fulton, Kristina

Artist in Residence
Oboe
Grinstead 126B
fulton@ucmo.edu
 

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/garrison-thumbnail.jpg

Garrison, Dr. Travis

Assistant Professor
Music Theory and Music Technology
Wood 008A
tgarrison@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4589

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/groff-thumbnail.jpg

Groff, Cynthia

Instructor
Piano
Utt 000B
groff@ucmo.edu
 

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/jim-helmig/helmigtn.jpeg

Helmig, Jim

Adjunct Instructor
Low Brass Methods
Utt 001D
jhelmig@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4530

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/honour-thumbnail.jpg

Honour, Dr. Eric

Professor/Chair, School of Visual and Performing Arts
Music Technology and Composition
Utt 111A
honour@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4530

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/isaac-thumbnail.jpg

Isaac, James

Adjunct Instructor
Saxophone and Jazz-Commercial
Utt 001C
isaac@ucmo.edu
 

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/kyle-jones/kyle-jones.jpg

Jones, Dr. Kyle

Adjunct Instructor
Saxophone
Utt 001B
kbjones@ucmo.edu
 

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/kaiser-thumbnail.jpg

Kaiser, Dr. Jeff

Associate Professor
Music Technology and Composition
Wood 008B
jkaiser@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4115

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/kim-thumbnail.jpg

Kim, Dr. Albert

Associate Professor
Piano
Utt 223
akim@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4471

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/hynes-thumbnail.jpg

Kim, Dr. Mia

Professor
Piano and Piano Pedagogy/Director of the Community Music Program
Utt 215
mkim@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8900

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/lingkwantn.jpg

Ling, Kwan Leung

Adjunct Instructor
Music Technology
 
ling@ucmo.edu
 

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/ian-mcclaflin/imtn.jpeg

McClaflin, Dr. Ian

Adjunct Instructor
Percussion
Grinstead 105C
mcclaflin@ucmo.edu
 

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/oyster-thumbnail.jpg

Oyster, Roger

Artist in Residence
Trombone and Euphonium
Utt 202D
oyster@ucmo.edu
 

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/pender-thumbnail.jpg

Pender, Tom

Adjunct Instructor
Guitar and Guitar Ensemble
Utt 202A
tpender@ucmo.edu
 

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/robbins-thumbnail.jpg

Robbins, Dr. Allison

Associate Professor/Academic Area Coordinator
Musicology
Grinstead 126A
asrobbins@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8348

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/rodenthumbnail.jpeg

Roden, Dr. Stella Dayrit

Professor
Voice and Vocal Pedagogy
Utt 213
sroden@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4472

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/rutland-thumbnail.jpg

Rutland, Dr. John

Associate Professor/String Area Coordinator
University Symphony Director/Violin and Viola
Utt 203
rutland@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4046

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/seapytn2.jpg

Seapy, Dr. Corey

Associate Professor
Director of Bands
Grinstead 120E
seapy@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4497

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/sentgeorge-thumbnail.jpg

Sentgeorge, Dr. Jake

Professor
Voice, Diction, and Musical Theater
Utt 221
sentgeorge@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8908

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/setser-thumbnail.jpg

Setser, Patricia

Instructor
Music Education
Grinstead 105B
psetser@ucmo.edu
 

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/fiona-slaughter/fionaslaughtertn.jpeg

Slaughter, Fiona

Adjunct Instructor
Woodwind Methods
 
fslaughter@ucmo.edu
 

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/smithtn.jpg

Smith, Dr. Alex

Associate Professor
Percussion
Utt 013
jasmith@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8897

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/tammy-spratley/tstn.jpeg

Spratley, Tammy

Adjunct Instructor
Music Education
Grinstead 105D
tspratley@ucmo.edu
 

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/stimpert-thumbnail.jpg

Stimpert, Dr. Elisabeth

Associate Professor
Clarinet
Utt 219
stimpert@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8890

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/david-sullivan/dsullivantn.jpeg

Sullivan, David

Artist in Residence
French Horn
Utt 202C
dcsullivan@ucmo.edu
 

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/jacksonthomasfstn.jpg

Thomas, Dr. Jackson

Director of Choral Activities
Voice
Utt 211
jthomas@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4162

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/jwebertn.jpeg

Weber, Juli

Adjunct Instructor
Kodály Education
 
jweber.kodaly@gmail.com
 

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/wenger-thumbnail.jpg

Wenger, Dr. Alan

Professor, Winds, Brass, and Percussion Area Coordinator
Trumpet
Utt 201
awenger@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4585



 

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram