Dr. David Aaberg with the UCM Big Band

Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Music Faculty

 

Faculty Directory

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/aaberg-thumbnail.jpg

Aaberg, Dr. David

Professor
Jazz-Commercial
HUD 118
aaberg@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4909

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/arbogast-thumbnail.jpg

Arbogast, Kevin

Adjunct Instructor, Saxophone
Music
HUD 107
arbogast@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4530

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/bickmore-thumbnail.jpg

Bickmore, Dr. Isaac

Assistant Professor
Music Education
HUD 105
bickmore@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4160

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/check-thumbnail.jpg

Check, Dr. John

Professor
Music Theory
Utt 200
check@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4587

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/fenley-thumbnail.jpg

Fenley, Dr. Frank

Professor
Flute and Music History, Coordinator of Graduate Studies 
HUD 123
fenley@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4974

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/garrison-thumbnail.jpg

Garrison, Dr. Travis

Instructor
Music Technology and Music Theory
Wood 008A
tgarrison@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4589

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/groff-thumbnail.jpg

Groff, Cynthia

Instructor
Piano
Utt 000B
groff@ucmo.edu
 

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/haney-thumbnail.jpg

Haney, Dr. Kristee

Associate Professor
Voice and Musical Theatre
Utt 217
khaney@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4470

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/honour-thumbnail.jpg

Honour, Dr. Eric

Professor/Asst. Chair, School of Visual and Performing Arts/Head, Division of Music
Music Technology and Composition
Utt 111
honour@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4530

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/hynes-thumbnail.jpg

Hynes, Dr. Mia

Professor
Piano and Piano Pedagogy/Director of the Community Music Program
Utt 215
hynes@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8900

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/kaiser-thumbnail.jpg

Kaiser, Dr. Jeff

Assistant Professor
Music Technology and Composition
Wood008B
jkaiser@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4115

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/kim-thumbnail.jpg

Kim, Dr. Albert

Assistant Professor
Piano
Utt 223
akim@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4471

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/oyster-thumbnail.jpg

Oyster, Roger

Adjunct Professor
Trombone and Euphonium
HUD 122
oyster@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4530

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/pender-thumbnail.jpg

Pender, Tom

Adjunct Instructor
Guitar and Guitar Ensemble
 
tpender@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4530

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/pursell-thumbnail.jpg

Pursell, Dr. Anthony

Associate Professor
Director of Bands
Utt 202E
apursell@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4680

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/robbins-thumbnail.jpg

Robbins, Dr. Allison

Associate Professor
Musicology
Utt 221
asrobbins@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8348

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/roden-thumbnail.jpg

Roden, Dr. Stella Dayrit

Professor
Voice and Vocal Pedagogy
Utt 213
sroden@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4472

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/rutland-thumbnail.jpg

Rutland, Dr. John

Associate Professor
University Symphony Director, Violin and Viola, String Area Coordinator
Utt 203
rutland@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4046

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/setser-thumbnail.jpg

Setser, Patricia

Instructor
Music Education
 
psetser@ucmo.edu
 

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/seward-thumbnail.jpg

Seward, Steven

Artist in Residence
Tuba and Euphonium
HUD 122
seward@ucmo.edu
 

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/smith-thumbnail.jpg

Smith, Alex

Assistant Professor
Percussion
HUD 116
jasmith@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4681

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/stimpert-thumbnail.jpg

Stimpert, Dr. Elisabeth

Assistant Professor
Clarinet
HUD 120
stimpert@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8890

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/suarez-thumbnail.jpg

Suarez, Albert

Artist in Residence
Horn
HUD 104
alsuarez@ucmo.edu
 

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/thomas-thumbnail.jpg

Thomas, Jackson

Instructor and Artist in Residence
Voice and Choral
HUD 103
jthomas@ucmo.edu
 

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/tipping-thumbnail.jpg

Tipping, Conner

Instructor
Interim Assistant Director of Bands
Utt 202D
tipping@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8508

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/music/faculty/zrust-thumbnail.jpg

Zrust, Dr. Adam

Assistant Professor
Director of Choral Activities
Utt 211
zrust@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4162

 

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram